Vegetable Salad Noodles ( How To Make Homemade Vegetable Noodles) 蔬菜沙拉面

in #cn7 years ago

IMG_3133.JPG

Hello Steemit friends :

六月的天气很热了,有时候觉得吃饭都没什么胃口。但是只要这样的一盘新鲜的蔬菜沙拉面立马就会让我食欲大增。这是我在夏季里很喜欢吃的。那今天就分享给你们。

菠菜中含有大量的铁和胡萝卜素,其中铁对缺铁性贫血有改善作用。它还含有大量的抗氧化剂,具有抗衰老,促进细胞增殖作用。

The weather is very hot in June, and sometimes I feel this has made me lose my appetite.
But as long as I have such a dish of noodles with fresh vegetables, I'll have a big appetite. This is what I like to eat in summer. And I'd like to share with you today.

Spinach contains a large amount of iron and carotene, in which it has the effect of improving iron deficiency anemia . It also contains a large number of antioxidants, anti-aging, and promote cell proliferation

IMG_3121.JPG

这种菠菜面颜色碧绿,口感劲道,小朋友不喜欢吃蔬菜的可以试试吃蔬菜面。把它榨汁和在面里,会非常有营养。做法简单,也可以用胡萝卜,南瓜,紫色苋菜做成各种蔬菜面条。一次吃不完的,余下的鲜面条可以放入冰箱冷冻保存。

The spinach noodles are green, taste good. Children who don't like to eat vegetables can try eating this. squeeze spinach and mix flour, and the noodles are very nutritional. It is very simple. you can make all kinds of vegetable noodles with different vegetables, such as carrot, pumpkin, edible amaranth. If you don't eat out you can frozen the raw noodles in freezer.

原料 Ingredients:

  • 全麦面粉 whole wheat flour
  • 菠菜 spinach
  • 盐 salt
  • 水 water

做法 Method:

1 菠菜洗净,放入榨汁机中,榨汁。Wash spinach, cut it into many pieces and squeeze it.

screenshot1.jpeg

2、把菠菜汁倒入全麦面粉中,加一点盐和面。和面一定要和的硬一些,面条才有劲道。我用的是自动面条机。
pour the spinach juice in the whole wheat flour, add salt to it and knead it. form a hard dough and then after 30 minutes, roll it out and cut it into many long thin strips. I used noodles machine.

3、按启动按钮,20分钟后,面条就出来啦! press the start button, the noodles will come out after 20 minutes.

IMG_3892.JPG

卷成鸟巢状,放入盘中。

IMG_2980.JPG

4、烧一锅开水,放入面条,煮面。千万不要煮的时间长了,口感就不好了,颜色也不好了。Bring some water to boil and add noodles to it. cook it until it cooked. don't over cook it, taste is bad and the color is not good.

5、放入几滴香油可避免面条粘连。drizzle a bit of sesame oil to the noodles. set aside. Serve with your favorite paste and sauce.

IMG_3008.JPG

6、搭配自己喜欢的酱料就变成美味的炸酱面了,或者直接放入味增汤和一点紫菜就是美味的阳春面。

下面的是我的蔬菜沙拉面。
紫甘蓝洗净切丝。香菜洗净备用。
杏鲍菇,洗净切丝焯水,沥干水分。
在一个大碗中,放入面条,杏鲍菇,紫甘蓝,挤一点柠檬汁,放入盐,蒜泥,芝麻油少许,混合均匀,装盘。

最后撒上熟的白芝麻和香菜叶。

IMG_3122.JPG

Wash purple cabbage, mushroom and shred them.
Wash coriander.
Blanch the mushroom and drain it.
In a large mixing bowl, add noodles, purple cabbage, mushroom, salt and lemon juice, chopped garlic, sesame oil or olive oil. mix well and dish up.
lastly sprinkle some cooked sesame seeds and coriander.

Enjoy it!
IMG_3133.JPG

Thank you for reading.

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

@helene.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Looks very tasty!! I love it!!

thank you !

As someone who is learning Chinese, I just wanted to say 謝謝和 followed :)

said well. @bhanzelhoff, it is very good you are learning Chinese. 不客气!

It takes quite a lot of work to write in both languages!! I agree.

@helene, that homemade vegetable noodles looks SO GOOD!! Keep up the great work, you have just received my upvote!

thank you @lazriko12, thank you for your support. :)

@helene
Thank you for sharing this deliciously healthy noodle recipe with us! I think I would really like this!

Upvoted

yes, very healthy. thank you for comment.:)

You're most welcome! 😊

Thanks a bunch for the sharing of all these news again!

It is so exciting to know that our friend Ken is back on the game. Exciting times for us all, especially reading the part where you share that "Blockpay and Carbon started this week and Stealth and GrapheneJ being resumed next week!"

It is also good to read a news concerning the OBITS as well. I was not aware of it. I just knew somethings were going to be happening in relation to them... I still need to know more and looking forward to it too.

Thanks again for all your great information,

it does look very tasty and i love the pictures

nice....healthy noodle... :)

aaah... wonderful its seems to be tasty and healthy i will try it thanks

yes, healthy and delicious!

looks delicouis , wanted to try it :)

very fresh and nutritional food, try it.:)

thank you :)

Looks nice.

I'm gluten sensitive. What would you suggest to put instead of weath flour?

thanks @allfabeta, Normally, noodel are made by this flour which contains gluten. so I have no idea sorry.

Usualy, instead of weath flour , I use coconut flour, but doug with coconut flout more rude. I'll try some another flour.

Thank you for the recipe

you are welcome.

Looking so tasty. Upvoted and Resteem....

MOUTH watering

I think you will change my eating HABITS entirely.

I will be reading each one of your articles.

Thank you for posting such nice articles.

thank you :)

Ahh! You make your own noodles, that is so cool! Maybe I will get me one of those devices!

thanks @kotturinn, very good, if you have it. it can save many troubles.

I don't have it, but I might get one!

Me and my girls favorite too :)

Wow this is great !! Can't wait to make one once i got home

good! thank you for the comment.:)

Good appetite ah! next time you eat the noodle,you,d better put some sesame paste!Sesame is calcium master, I eat seasame mix rice every day ,it is very delicious!try it !

ok, thank you !^_^

你做的太有食欲了,我也想吃!

你也能做。

looks good - i follow food and therefore i follow you

thank you!

I'm currently trying to lose a few more pounds! Definitely will try this. Following, hope to see more great recipes!

yes, the dish contains much vegetabels, so it is good for weight loss.

thank you

super recipes

thanks!

@helene you just succeeded in waking my appetite! Excellent healthy food. Nice post. Upvote and following so I get more of such. I must say your hubby is very luck as you are a blessing to any home you belong to. Wonderful stemian, great cook...

@kenhudoy, thank you for your kind words, appreciate it.

Welcome...

Certainly looks tasty and would make a perfect meal. Thanks for adding the recipe @helene!

you are welcome.:)

Wow. This is amazing. Looks delicouis, I wanted it. Thanks for adding the recipes :)

thanks for your reply.:)

It is amazing @helene

thank you @bontonstory. --^_^

One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well
kindly follow me and upvote any article you love .thanks
@abbeymelchizedek

thank you for stopping by. :)

Exellent, the food looks so delicious. I like your concept of mixing two laguage in explaining your work. This will acttract more readers to read and understan. Keep it up.

thank you !

The pictures look so delicious and spinach noodles seem to be so healthy as well which I was completely unaware of ..loved the way you have shown the entire process, will surely try someday :)

thanks @ nidarashid you can use many vegetables to make your favorite vegetables noodles. :)

MMmmmm... I want to dip the noodles in vinegar 😋

Vinegar does add a special flavor to it.

Thanks for sharing these appetizing noodles..yummmy

you are welcome.

Wow ~~
green nuddle
thank you for sharing

yes, I love the green noodles in summer.

you did a great job please keep it up

thank you !

This looks nice and healthy

yeah, thank you so much .

It looks amazing!!!! Thanks for sharing the recipe with us. :) Have a nice day :)

@thank you for your reply and have a nice day!

Have a nice day too :)

I thought you have to buy the noodles to make the noodles. thanks for this.

no, haha, I seldom buy noodles. most of them is what I do.

That's amazing. I'm going to try it too.

hope you like it . :)

A new blend, it seems more delicious and healthy. I think it's a vegetarian noodle that everyone likes

yes, can't resist it. thank you for the commenting.

Very thoughtful of you to pair spinach with whole flour. The outcome is just fantastic and I'll give the recipe a try.

it will make you feel good. :)

Appealing !!!
I love salad a lot. It's a healthy food.
Thanks for sharing.
followed !

thanks!

You're welcome ... Pls do stay in touch

说实话,我吃菠菜面,一直都是自己手工做,从剁菠菜开始,和面,擀面,切面。。。相比机器面,我更喜欢手工面,更劲道

是啊,纯手工的还是不一样的。不过这款面条机真不错,我觉得也非常好吃,最起码比外面卖的面条好吃。以前我也自己擀,不过真的很累。
你适当的做做也挺好,权当锻炼啦!

Nice post, I should try that.
Was looking for the dishes to fit upcoming vegetarianism.

thank you , I will share more Vegetarian diet.

Great recipe definitely will try.Up voted and follow u.

It looks super healty and ym yum <3 <3

Yes, thank you @ramengirl.

我还想说辛苦你了但原来有好帮手。☺

这款机器确实不错,不是向你推销哈。

我做面的厨艺可不比你这机器差哦:)

发一帖吧。看手领还是机胜。

吃面不比速度,是比的是做出来面的质量和口感哦

以前手工做出来的口感都很好。:-)

机器哪能有手工的好

很健康的食譜呢~ 加油 - 我follow你喔

this recipes really simple to prepare. THanks

yes, simple. you will need about one hour.

Great! I like cooking! Especially pasta! Upvoted

yes,@kennyroy, you can make various noodles. thank you for the comment.

I will try your recipe very very soon! 😁

哇噻!自己做菠菜面条!!太厉害了! 💜 健康美味!

有机器还行,能省不少事。

That looks so good.thanks for sharing

The spinach noodles look amazing.. I eat lots of spinach usually raw in salads but i'm looking forward to having a go at the noodle making.. Thank you

you are welcome.

What are the exact ratios to use? Wheat flour to spinach when making the noodles? And what is the name of that noodle machine?

Looks amazing!

九阳 is the name of noodle machine.

So interesting. Will definitely follow you and upvote. Thanks!

There are 2 pages
Pages