旺仔小馒头遇上干红椒 Daily Food Photography

in #cn6 years ago

Happy Monday,

Do you like spicy food? Many Chinese love eating spicy food including me. I almost cook every dish with pepper. Today I'm going to share you a really spicy food with you. The first sight you see this dish, you might just notice the dried red pepper.

It made with dried red pepper, fried chicken, and there's one thing very special, I'm not sure if it exsists overseas, but it a kind of snack like small steamed bun we ate a lot in childhood, you can see from the photo below.

你喜欢吃辣么? 很多中国人都喜欢吃辣,我也是,如果一顿饭菜里面没有辣椒的话,那那顿饭肯定吃的不多,基本上,我自己炒菜的话都会放辣椒! 今天跟大家分享一道很辣很辣的菜! 一眼望去全是干红椒!

它是由干红椒,油炸的鸡块做的,当然,还有一个很特别的,就是上面会撒一些在小时候经常吃的--旺仔小馒头!是不是勾起了满满的回忆?

AA.jpg

BB.jpg

This is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography by @howtostartablog!


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  

想吃辣椒下面的肉

和你有相同的想法

我也是!哈

我也是挑下面的肉吃的,哈哈哈

旺仔小馒头?!

yeah,旺仔小馒头

看着这盘菜让人食欲大增!

我一直都不太敢吃辣,对吃辣的人一直怀有佩服之意

哈哈 我喜欢吃辣的 觉得有味道

光看着都过瘾

又甜又辣

想吃肉

除了辣椒里面没多少内容了

哈哈 这就是商家的把戏啊