Special Birthday From My 2 Litter Doctor (Daughter)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

734708134.jpg

Once i back from my work, my 2 naughty girl sing a birthday song to PAPA and keep on asking me..
当我从工作中回来时,我那两位调皮的女孩对着我唱生日歌,并且还问我。

Daughter : PAPA what you want to eat, i had make a lot of special food & drink for you.
女儿:爸爸你想吃什么,我为你做了很多特别的食物和饮料。

PAPA : i want fish, chicken, duck, cow, orange, apple, banana.
PAPA:我想要鱼,鸡,鸭,牛,橙,苹果,香蕉。

Daughter : WAH!! how come you can eat so many. Never mind, i cook for you.
女儿:哇! 你怎么能吃这么多。 没关系,我为你做饭。


They keep on busying to make food.
过后他们继续忙着做饭

2009258754.jpg
This is all of the food prepare by them, and ask me to finish all.
这是他们准备的所有食物,并要求我吃完所有的东西

Daughter : after finished eat, but clean and clear up all of the thing.
女儿:吃完饭后,干净清理所有的东西。

PAPA : ................... (actually is not my birthday today)
PAPA:.................(其实今天不是我的生日)


It's not how big the house is, It's how happy the house is.