纪念我养过的最漂亮的一只喵

in #cn4 years ago

小贱人
我养过几只猫,第一只叫二货,全身橘色。不过它不是最好看的。最好看的是第二只喵,是在公园里捉回来的。特漂亮。

img_20180616_185857r.jpg

刚捉回来的时候,它一言不发,我以为是哑巴猫,它在我家里待了一天。第二天我尝试着拿了一点肉给它,没想到喵喵的就叫起来了。
img_20180616_192722r.jpg

这只喵很粘人,喜欢在我肚子上踩来踩去,因为是公园抓回来的,它身上有很多跳蚤,我给它杀跳蚤都花了一周多。那段时间跳蚤都咬死我了。当时大家都很嫌弃它。后面给治好了。

大概养到2个月的时候,某天早上班的时候,它悄悄溜了出去,就再也没有回来了,我都怀疑它走丢了或是被人抓走了。

到如今一年多了,再也没有养猫了。

Sort:  

Congratulations @icon123456! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!