Introduce myself: I am a new Steemitan!! 大家好!初加入Steemit大家庭~ (ENG/中文)

in #cn7 years ago



你好,我的朋友刚刚加入steemit,我想介绍一下自己。

我的名字是珍妮莎,我是关丹市,非常感谢加入SteemitHi Steemitans! 加入这个steemit家庭,让我自由表达我的想法是非常好的。 我期待与来自不同国家的各界人士加入这个世界。 我很自信这里有很多伟大的人有很多工作,有很多钱,我想成为像那些在世界各地的人,希望你给我支持,不要忘记看到和 投票我的帖子谢谢

Hello my friend just joined in steemit and I want to introduce myself.

My name is Janissa, I am from Kuantan City I am very grateful to be joining SteemitHi Steemitans! It's great to join this steemit family that allows me to express my thoughts freely. I am looking forward to engaging with people from all walks of life from different countries who join this steemit world. I am very confident Here a lot of great people who have a lot of work and have a lot of money, I want to be Like those who have been in the world of steemit, hope you give me support, do not forget to see and up vote my post thanks  



我很可能是我的热爱摄影。 摄影可以让我反思自己和生活,享受宁静。 每个图像捕获您的镜头的角度,不同的角度反映不同的意见,就像我们的生活。我总是尝试在这个世界,包括加密,兴奋,所有新的高硬币硬币的创新。 今天,我展示了一个很好的机会来做一个项目,可能是一个非常重要的一步,在我的生活中实现这一事件并且非常有影响力。 我喜欢激动人心的激动人心,Steem与大社区合作。 再次感谢那些已经欢迎我的人。 我希望这个社区可以提供一切形式的有用的支持和幽默。 我所有的朋友总是提供我可以帮助的支持。 保存全部
随时评论您对我的想法的想法,或对您将来要传达的主题的建议。

I Likely My Hoby That Is Photography. Photography allows me to reflect on myself and life, and enjoy the serenity. Each image captures the angle of your shot, different angles reflect different views, just like our lives.I always try to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very important step in realizing this happening in my life and being very influential. I love the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save all
Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.follow me here @janissa   



嗨,朋友们,请不要犹豫,看看我所有的第一篇文章,希望你喜欢我的帖子,请您支持和投票,谢谢。
请在UP VOTE和RESTEEM我在steemit社区的第一篇文章
跟着我@yanissa

Hi friends steemit, do not hesitate to see all my first post in steemit and hope you enjoy my post, please support and up vote from you all Thank You.
Please at UP VOTE and RESTEEM My first post in the steemit community
Follow me @janissa   

@connieleung @jacklcp  @abit @chris77d  @ace108  @chl @deanliu
Please at UP VOTE and RESTEEM
 

Sort:  

Hi janissa, have a great time here on Steemit and a warm welcome to you!

EDIT seems to be a flag post Person introduced herself multiple times*

Thank you very kind friend with me
please you resteem my posting let more people see and upvote, please you resteem in your steemit account

id thief !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @janissa.

Welcome to steemit girl. Looking forward to life from your viewfinder.

Well thank you for coming to my post
hope you are happy to see it, please resteem your steemit account

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome aboard Janissa, good to have you here. Looking forward to see your photography and read your blogs in the future. 祝所有最好的

Welcome to Steemit Janissa, looking forward to reading your posts!

Welcome to steemit @ja