Steemit Photo Challenge! [MINIMALISM - YELLOW]

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Photo Challenge! [MINIMALISM - YELLOW]


Here are my 3 entries for the Steemit Photo Challenge! Hope you enjoy them and good luck to everybody :)

ENTRY 1
watermarked.jpg
England, Canon 1000D

ENTRY 2
watermarked.jpg
Amsterdam, Canon 1000D

ENTRY 3
watermarked.jpg
Uganda, Canon 1000D


All your support goes greatly appreciated. Help me spread my work by upvoting or resteeming! I'd like to see the community of growing on here as much as possible, so will try to keep posting as often as possible!

Please feel free to donate to a struggling artist at any time!

BTC: 1HMXEMiqTjBeNb6MZJNWySGJjLASMABup5
ETH: 0x15ff3be20405b7e200e4418e56bd8cb9baa925e0
LISK: 15040547790907166960L
STEEM: 5cdc11d7e5d247a9be2
DOGE: DGG4ZTmHuZVRNMSscYpZNMJbeZFzKevQ7E

Much love :)

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

my bad...i understood it wrong then and just thought it was a good place to share photos. thanks for letting me know!

I adored this top photo when I was judging, I didn't feel it was quite the strongest for the theme title but as a photo i ADORED it!

Thank you for your nice comment! I also thought it didn't fit the theme too well but put it in there anyway!

maybe photo journalism comp or something !? it's a great pic <3

can you recommend any other good Steemit photography pages? Thanks again!

Try I think it's lightswizard or wizardlight or something like this they have a sunset sunrise pic maybe could fit rly well xx

cool, i'll have a look and see what I can find!

Congratulations @jedh484! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!