我看過最美的花海 - 鎮海櫻花 Beautiful Blossom in Jinhea

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

鎮海,位於南韓慶尚南道昌原市,於每年的三至四月,市內的櫻花樹就會百花齊放,那個漫天飛花的美景純對不比日本的遜色。

Jinhea is a small city near Busan in Korea. It is famous for the awesome sakura blossom in March and April in the spring season.

年前我到了韓國釜山旅遊時,就沖著這最美櫻花的名聲到了鎮海一趟,想一探這傳說中的花海。時值初春,在前往的路途上已能看到滿滿的櫻花在夾道歡迎,讓我期待不已之後的美景。

I was travelling to Jinhea last year during the period. The blossom really stunned so much that I couldn't forget the beautiful place.

這天我來到了其中最著名的賞花熱點 - 余佐川櫻花道,初時我還想一條小道景色還不會怎樣,但親眼看到了才知道真不是蓋的,讓我好不喜出望外,看看照片就會明白了。

Today I was visiting the most hottest spot to view the sakura blossom.

這些還只是開始的部份

This was the starting point of the trail.

余佐川是一條小清溪,在兩旁道上種了櫻花,於開花期間,河道上還會掛上不同裝飾品。

There were lots of sakura tree planted along the riverside and different decorations were hanged above the river.



可愛的吉祥物裝飾

Cute decorations


色彩繽紛的小雨傘

Colorful umbrellas formed a nice picture


走下河道溪旁散步,看漫天飛花,如果戀人在這裡散步,應該是一幅無比浪漫的圖畫。

I walked down to the riverside and it was such a romantic place for couples. Flowers in the air, the blue water, green grass, nice for lovers.


這天天氣未算最好,不然的話我想一定會更美麗更迷人。

The weather was not not very nice today or the view would be awesome.





You can know more about me here :)
這裡有關於我的介紹 :)
If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @kitcat.
如果你喜歡我的帖子,請幫忙點讚、推送及跟蹤我 @kitcat,我會更努力的分享更多。

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! Always pleasant to see regions of the world I've not had the opportunity to visit. Thank you for sharing!
Visit also:
https://steemit.com/italia/@marchegiani/vacanza-isola-d-elba

thanks!

wow, that is so beautiful!

yes definitely a wonderful place!

确实很美。。。

Nice pic. Thanks For Share.

哇!!! 這樣我好猶豫到底要冬天去南怡島,還是要3.4月去釜山!!!

都去唄呵呵,冬天南怡島都要下雪天才美啊,不然樹都光禿禿又沒有雪不好看(當然看你又是另一種享受啦:D)

對啊!! 肯定是要下雪的!! 上次10月去,有看到楓葉,但很可惜是下雨, 都很不好看 :(

好美! 都不相信这是在韩国,看着看着总以为在日本~ 这条街太浪漫了!

太太太浪漫了,帶上你的哥兒去走走吧!

美不胜收啊。

對,很美的地方

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

thanks!

or you could have taken your lover with you ^_^

ok I will take you :D
Next time la I will try to take one haha