「新人小鱼报道(first blog)·第一篇」我是一名热爱美食和努力学习生活的90后,很开心加入大家~ 日后也会持续分享有意思有价值的帖子!

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

在认真制作好博客封面和介绍图后,我终于要开启在Steemit的分享生活了!能认识大家又开心又紧张~   

作为一名有点迟来的新人,我在了解steemit后就深深地被这里的氛围和内容所吸引。Steemit不仅可以自由分享生活的点滴和有价值的信息,最打动我的是,这里的社交氛围和谐而真诚。在无法面对面交流的网络时代,越来越多的戾气和负能量出现在社交网络。在Steemit,大家都尊重每一个认真发帖并且给与回应。我真的很喜欢这样的网络环境。 

「以心换心,我也非常愿意跟大家分享自己的生活和见解。」 

作为一名在校学生,我现在大部分的生活日常被学业所占据。但是在业余生活中,我也很热衷于去发现生活中新鲜事物。作为一名吃货,最开心的事情就是制作和品尝好吃的。我也希望能把自己喜好的美味分享给大家~   

同时,身为正在金融和财会领域奋斗和苦读的学生,我也想跟steemit上的大家多交流和分享有关咨询。希望自己的坚持和努力可以让未来的生活更加充实和有意义。   

最后,还是非常开心能加入Steemit认识大家,希望能为建设和谐社区增添一份力量。连看了整整两个晚上的教程还是有些发懵,日后还要多学习和请教!   

请多多指教~  



After earnestly making blog cover and introductory map, I finally start sharing my life in Steemit!

As a newcomer who came a little late, I was deeply attracted by the atmosphere and content here after I learned about Steemit.

Steemit is not only free to share the bits and pieces of life and valuable information, but also touched me most by the harmonious and sincere social atmosphere here. In the age of the internet, where face-to-face communication is impossible, more and more grudges and negative energy appear in social networks. In Steemit, everyone respects every serious post and responds. I really like this kind of network environment. I would like to share my life and opinions with you.

As a student in school, most of my daily life is occupied by my studies. But in my spare time, I am also keen to find other interesting things in my life. As a food eater, the happiest thing is to make and taste delicious food. I also hope to share my favorite delicacies with you.

At the same time, as a struggling and hard-working student in the field of Finance and accounting, I also want to share and share relevant consultation with everyone on Steemit. I hope that my persistence and efforts can make the future life more substantial and meaningful.

Finally, I am very happy to join Steemit to meet you~

Sort:  

Hey @koyacc! It's nice to see you here!

nice to meet u~

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steem @koyacc.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem koyacc! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome koyacc!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

欢迎新朋友

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Year 5即將脫離大學生的我來歡迎妳加入steemit了😂 加油哈會英文在steemit上很吃香的

Posted using Partiko Android

哇哈哈谢谢学长喔 找个练英语的平台🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are awesome.