#Pic of day 4/16/2018

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Was traveling from New York City to Boston and found this awesome and quite restaurant in upstate new york. The oven is for pizza :-)

在开车从纽约到波士顿的路上看到了这个可爱的pizza炉。

IMG_1881-EFFECTS.jpg

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/to-be-coming
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-10-2018

Sort:  

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and really appreciate any of them!

To give back to the community, I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with $0.15 ~ 0.2 payout.

ahaaaa thats great you​ are doing such a great job dear.keep it up.

Good picture .. well done,
It's fun to have an oven like this in your back garden
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

nice place

The oven is very unique. I am sure the pizza is veey delicious. Yummy, I feel hungry....

they just repaired the oven so I actually missed the pizza :(

The crust comes out so crispy via pizza ovens like this. Did you try the pizza?

I wanted to try but they just repaired the oven so it will take another 2 hours. bummer~

好古老的炉子,那么粗的木头就这么烧了,有点可惜!

貌似美国都这样。。资源确实比我们丰富

good place

Very wonderful and very nice place
I wish you a beautiful time

thank you :)

The oven looks awesome and I bet the pizza was tasty☺️

they just repaired the oven so I actually missed the pizza :(

That's sad
BTW, leftbank接下Sharon的十假一真挑战接力吧!

a long trip with an interesting destination:)

This picture is very mood, let me have a kind of feeling back to the Middle Ages.

thank you :)

This is so cool~ good fit for this COLD day...

You got a 51.46% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @leftbank!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

what is the website about.
?

I am highly interested to visit that place as soon as possible.

Nice post

cái gì. bài này ngắn cũn cỡn vậy mà hay hã ?? bó tay

Several years back I worked for a short while with a man who built stone ovens. The pizzas he made on one was delicious.

that must be a nice and unique experience :)

pizza, mi favorita, buen provecho, @leftbank.

Fantastic post friend

love pizza from an oven!

yeah that tastes best!!

Here(Nepal), this type of oven are mainly used
for sekuwa and sekuwa is famous all over the country ..

Want to visit Nepal this year!!

You are welcome anytime ... And please don't forget to update if you will be visiting Nepal..

Good, Old Oven.
cracked, rusty, old man:)

( not everything new, or younger is better.
"the culture of Youth" is overrated..)

totally agreed!!

thắc mắc 1 điều là đây chính là blog. nó ko giống fb thế sao bạn đăng bài ngắn cũn cỡn vậy cũng có nhiều lượt like thế nhỉ. Bất công với tôi quá. Mỗi lần tôi đăng bài mệt chết mẹ vậy mà lượt like có chút xíu. ko đủ tiền húp cháo nữa

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment