Be grateful to be alive and have good health

in #cn4 months ago

While I'm jogging, I see some people approaching the hospitals, their faces look distressed.

It is Christmas time, a time of joy and good times, however for some it is NOT like that, they have family or friends in hospitals to visit.

Life is a circle in which we move and solve the circumstances that it proposes to us, however, living is something so beautiful that we must to thank

Everything happens, it's true, but the good and bad moments remain in memory, it's LIFE and you have to live it...... I wish you a happy day.

Sort:  

Hay mano se que es duro pero debemos seguirle y hacer lo que se pueda por los demás,
Feliz navidad amigo mío se te quiere mucho.

Gracias manito.
Te deseo un feliz día

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 187 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Thank you so much