Elegance

in #cn5 months ago

This animal really knows how to pose hahahaha, I took the photo in the morning while I was going out for exercise

How elegant hahahaha, I approached to take the photo and he didn't move, maybe he feels my good energy, he knows that I'm not dangerous, I just want the photo, I told him, it seems like he understands me, thank you very much, but come home, you are in danger here on the street, I continued on my way, I hope he has returned home or that his owner will pick him up

Sort:  

Bello mano sin lugar a dudas por cierto muchos hoy estarán en la mesa de las familias.
Mil gracias mano y feliz navidad mi amigo.

Gracias manito , me he demorado un poco pero sabes que siempre respondo

So proper like he knows he's worth of respect. Hehe !LUV the abstract thought.

lupega, dreamingirwin sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so much .
I wish you a happy weekend

Sorry for the delay in my response, but I always respond, thank you for your kind words, you know that you are always welcome

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much .
I wish you a happy weekend

Congratulations @lupega! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 8000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Thank you so much .
I wish you a happy weekend

You're welcome @lupega! The HiveBuzz team wishes you all the best for 2024! Have a Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

Thank you very much and may GOD bless

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 187 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thank you so much