My first month in steemit, 100+Followers,Give away SBD!/今天在steemit满一个月啦&生日帖,我也来送SBD啦!!

in #cn7 years ago

Hi! Steemit friends:
Hope you have a nice day!
This post is just for commemorating my first month in steemit and my birthday. Thanks for your supports all the time.

闺蜜 @mrspointm之前就说让我follower人数到100就开个感谢帖,我一直没这方面的计划,因为也不知道该写些什么。偶然间翻到自己第一天加入steemit的时间是8月11日,而刚好一个月之后,也就是今天,刚好是我的生日,如此巧合,果断来纪念下。

A month ago , I joined in steemit according to the recommendation from my friend @mrspointm. At the first , I had little confidence to my blog, because my English is poor. At the same time , there were few supporters of my essay. I felt disappointed. Luckily my friend kept encouraging me. Now my idea is just to share good articles for everyone. I also learned a lot from steemit, such as drawing, writing story and taking photos.

先来说说这一个月的感受吧,第一篇自我介绍帖点赞率挺高的,完全出乎我的意料。后来陆陆续续写的文章收入都挺低。其实内心还是有落差的,不是因为收入,更多的是觉得自己费了心思写的文章却没人支持。后来 @mrspointm经常鼓励我,给了我很大的支持和动力,现在呢,我心态好多了,毕竟初衷就是为了能记录下自己生活。
我很感谢我的好闺蜜以及steemit上所有的好朋友们,这里就不一一点名啦,谢谢你们一直以来的支持。很庆幸自己能接触到这个平台,也有很多的第一次,第一次参赛,第一次画画,第一次写故事……

IMG_2311.JPG

Coincidentally, today is just my birthday. I think it might be a fate too. In recent years, my birthday has been nothing more than a dinner party with my friends. This year, however, is unusual. It is not only with family, but also with a little guy around. At home, a family meal or a red envelope, is more relevant than ever.

凑巧的是,刚好今天也是我的生日,这也是我偶然间翻看自己的信息时候才发现。我想,这也许也是一种缘分吧。
一直以来,我对于生日都是种可有可无的态度,尤其是前几年,没有家人在身边,无非也是跟好朋友出去j聚聚餐,唱唱歌喝点小酒来庆祝下,可就算如此也是感觉少了点什么。然而今年,却是与众不同的,不仅有家人陪伴,更多了一个小家伙在身边。在家一顿便饭,家人朋友的一个红包,亦是比以往更有意义。

Ok! Now let me tell you how to get the rewards! Because I am a minnow, I can only contribute 6 SBD to the first six friends who get the right answer. Each of you have only one chance. The deadline is September 16 th. On that day, I will give the answer and send the rewards.

My question: According to my photo below, how heavy is my ten-month old son?Good luck!


IMG_2287.JPG
IMG_2288.JPG

Choose the right answer:


A.9 kg
B.9.5 kg
C.10 kg
D.10.5 kg
E.11 kg

The prize:


•The 1 st prize 3 SBD
•The 2 st prize 2 SBD
•The 3 st prize 1 SBD


好了,现在就来说说怎么赠送SBD吧!鉴于我还是条小鱼,这次就拿出6 SBD来赠送!前六名答对问题的朋友将获得奖励!每人仅有一次机会,截止日期为9月16日,我将在那天公布答案并派送奖励,祝你好运!

问题是:猜猜我十个月大的儿子体重多少?
A.9 kg
B.9.5 kg
C.10 kg
D.10.5 kg
E.11 kg

奖项设置:
第一名3 SBD
第二名2 SBD
第三名1 SBD

Sort:  

我猜小宝宝是10.5KG,D。祝小宝宝健康成长。

赞,我猜两个答案都是 D,祝小宝们健康成长。

A. 祝你的宝宝考试拿A

D我随便猜的,我想猜豆豆最重的 哈哈

E 顺便祝你生日快乐🎂豆豆第二张眉毛蜡笔小新的感觉

哈哈,就是,那天我也在说

C吧 你家宝宝长的挺好的
我家宝宝2岁的时候才11KG

是的,他一直都超重o(∩_∩)o

D. happy birthday!

Thank you!

D,好健康的宝宝啊~
生日快乐!

E 11 KG 目测。

坛子哥,11是E,哈哈

哈哈,老眼昏花。

看起来应该是C 10公斤。祝贺你。

B.9.5 kg Congratulations. Lovely baby.

It is like last century.

Thank you very much!

I choose B! You seem like you have a good time in Steemit. I have joined this community for 10 days. I hope I can write to celebrate my one-month Steemit day. By the way, I keep writing about Denmark exchange student life and Europe travel. If you are interested in it, visit my post :)

E, 比我小时候10kg时候看起来胖一些。 生日快乐!

C.10 kg

祝小宝宝健康成长,加油!

9,5kg =)

目测D.10.5 kg

生日快乐

D.10.5 kg