Hello Steemit community I am Stephany, a new writer and dreamer, Please take a minute to read my first post. Thank you..

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

10584802_1526977117523408_1694061938_n.jpg

My name is Monica Stephany Cheng Liu I am currently in Caracas, Venezuela I am a person, fun, very outgoing, nice and creative, full of surprises. I am an expert artist in aesthetics, facial cleansing, rejuvenation, aparatology, carboxiterapia, laser hair removal, IPL massages and many other things. I love doing sports, going to the gym, running in the mornings and leading a healthy life.

12298837_752655861532825_1454680348_n.jpg

1662773_799239553423852_707295002_n.jpg

I am a dreamer with many projects and many things in mind despite the situation we spend in my country Venezuela as everyone already know .. With Asian parents, I was born in Venezuela and I consider myself Venezuelan with Chinese blood..

18513663_1740703606219610_3531447979082776576_n.jpg

I met this platform thanks to some friends. I see Steemit as a place to show the world how creative it can be. I hope you enjoy the projects that I have in mind. I plan to post some tips on how to train, massage and live a healthy lifestyle. I will be sharing my Massage Set, Spa, and my healthy diets..

10518063_552586558185575_20869862_n.jpg

I'm new to this platform, I learn every day, slowly, reading the existing posts. Although it is a little complex for me, I hope to be able to contribute to Steemit helping more Venezuelan girls and from all over the world to enter this interesting platform. I look forward to your help, help and advice to make the best of my knowledge. I wish all the best for everyone and I hope to see you soon in my first post, really thank you very much and I hope everyone's support. Monica Cheng Liu

15258613_229879180774075_7039922083609968640_n.jpg

21107258_1396179553785075_2343234109729406976_n.jpg

I hope to be welcomed by all of you, I hope you clarify with my doubts, and thank you all for receiving me, I hope to learn much more, the next post will be much better.

U5dsq4zgk1s3uakeVysq3yqbt2Kj3DG.gif

Follow me @materialprivao

Sorry, I just had a confusion, my brother @joserc.vzla I leave your Steemi open and post my post, in your blog without realizing it, I do not want to cause problems for him or anyone, since this platform is very strict and delicate sorry ..

Sort:  

Hello, @materialprivao ! I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice pics, nice girl!
Peace to you in Venezuela!

Thank you very beautiful of you I like the way you are. A greeting for you. You could help me by giving it Resteem to my post, please, thanks a kiss .. @igor-steem

Welcome to Steemit!

@forestbarrett Thank you very beautiful of your parten I like the way you are. A greeting for you. You could help me by giving it Resteem to my post, please, thanks a kiss ..

Welcome to Steem :)

thank you very much my friend @kalita27

Welcome to Steem @materialprivao I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenida a Steemit @materialprivao. Saludos! :-D

muchas gracias señor @tsoldovieri, tan bello usted, ya se que cuento con usted, podrías ayudarme un poco dándole Resteem a este post porfis

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hey @materialprivao, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thank you my beautiful brunette @kingbach , I send you a kiss, I know that I count on you, Subtract this post porfis: - *

Welcome beautiful. Glad to have you here in the community. Whenever you're in the mood for some dope hip hop and conscious conversations, please feel free to check me out.

thank you my beautiful friend @geechidan, I know that I count on you, you could share my post and help me a little more please.

I love hip hop and things like that ..

Hi Monica and welcome to Steem! Someone with your upbeat personality and lust for life is sure to do well here in this community. I am new here, as well.

I have never been to South America but I have a dear friend in Brazil. I hope to travel there one day to visit with him.

I have upvoted your post and followed you so I can see your future postings. Feel free to follow me back.

In the meantime, good luck here on Steem and enjoy your journey!

thanks friend @braveboat I love people like you. really thanks

Welcome @materialprivao aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

really thanks for the help my friend thank you very much ... greetings from venezuela .. subtract my post

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thank you beautiful @tinashe friend you could help me Resteeming my post please thank you.

Hi @materialprivao

Nice to meet you here on steemit

Steemit is a wonderful place to share your thoughts. I do hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on.

I'll like to share ideas with you here on steemit. So, I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

thanks friend @ kingsley-clement I know that I really care about your blog. Tqm, you could help me by sharing my post

Welcome! @materialprivao You will have a great time here! 😄

thank you my friend @veronicazhu , tqm

Welcome!! I look forward to seeing more content from you! Sounds like you're doing great things!

thanks super friend @jamell, I know that I count on you, you could help me. Resize my post..

giphy (1).gif

Thanks my friend @husamia, you could help me.

bienvenida

gracias chico @herpor de verdad eres un sol te mereces un beso jejeje, Resteem este post porfis para que ayudes un poco mas.. gracias amigo bello..

Hi @materialprivao! Nice to read your intro. Very nice pic! I love doing gym as well but I still can't lift heavy weight:( Btw, I look forward to your post! :-) Please do follow me as well.

Of course if friend and that because you can not lift weight ?? help me Restore this post please baby ..

bienvenida a steemit;D

gracias amigo bello @guitartech se que cuento contigo ayúdame dándole Resteem a mi post porfis si :-*

Bienvenida amiga cuentas con mi apoyo desde Barquisimeto.

hay gracias @elguarodigital de verdad que bello eres, ya te sigo y se que cuento contigo.. ayudame Resteem mi post si... se que cuento contigo :-*

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Thank you friend @djhay87, I send you a greeting, Subtract this post porfis: - *

You're welcome to steemit.com you're doing a great job

really thanks beautiful friend I love people like you, I was reviewing your blog, and I really liked it, I follow you ... Help me Resteem this post please thank you ... I send you a kiss @samstickkz

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, espero que con el tiempo te sientas a gusto acá.... Dedicacion y constancia si deseas triunfar, no se te olvide!

gracias mi hermoso @alexicp me encantas como eres, atento... de verdad full agradecida contigo si necesitas algo de mi házmelo saber, Resteem mi post porfis para que me ayudes un poco mas..

A new Steemian :-) hello @materialprivao I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

what a beautiful friend @tradewonk, I love your way of being that I count with you, any doubt I will ask you, you could help me by giving it Resteem to my post please, thank you love a kiss ..

Hola @materialprivao bienvenida a steemit gracias por compartir espero que disfrutes de esta comunidad y tu estancia aquí sea agradable!

que bello mi amigo @joecha gracias por tu apoyo, ayúdame un poco y resteem este post si!! te mando un besote y mil bendiciones para ti y tu familia..

Congratulations @materialprivao!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 45 comments

Hola monica, me encanta la fusion en tu nombre!.. Tienes este post en español??

gracias ami amiga bella @unavenezolana. no no lo tengo en español todavía por que??

Consejito: Preséntate en Español.. este mismo, y si quieres agregale o quitale cosas, como sea tu gusto, coloca las siguientes etiquetas o tags Spanish Cervantes Cervantes-Gentenueva IntroduceMyself IntroduceYourself

hay gracias a miga de verdad tu me haces sentir en confianza, un abrazote para ti @unavenezolana

Congratulations @materialprivao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Great intro @materialprivao!

Lookin Good!

thanks that I really like people like you @michaeldavid, I am new you could help me Resteem my post please, thanks: - *

I really don't resteem much but i did upvote you

Welcome to steemit Monica! Check out this video that might help you to understand more about Steem, Steem Power and SBD.

hola monica bienvenida a steemit..

gracias amiguita te mando un gran saludo @osita21

Bienvenida, tambien soy de Venezuela

sii? hay mas fino y de donde eres?? ayúdame a Resteem este post porfis si

bienvenida a steemit...muy lindas tus fotos...te sigo...saludos desde argentina

los argentinos son bellos, y son muy buenas personas, te mando un saludo y un beso desde Venezuela

Invitame unas birras con lo q hagas en este post!! jajaja Bienvenida.

@aayalac22 asi es que me gusta, bueno si va jejeje a mi me gusta tomar oite jejeje y compartir pues, ayudame a Resteem este post si

leestoo!! tas restemeada jajaja espero mis birras pesss ( no conteste antes xq nunca reviso los coments de eta vaina).

Bienvenida!

gracias mi amigo bello te mando un beso @dreamrafa

Bella tu! ;) ....
Te recomiendo poner una fotito como la primera que pusiste, pero que el letrero diga "@materialprivao steemit y la fecha" La verificación social es sumamente importante en esta red... Un abrazo! :*

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, my beautiful friend, I loved your photo, Please, restrain this pot.

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Saludos Monica Cheng Liu @materialprivao
eres muy bella, un placer tenerte dentro de la comunidad Steemit!
Tambien soy de Caracas-Venezuela, debería inventarme una excusa para ir a tu centro :)

bueno claro que si amigo por que no pues, me gusta conocer gente nueva. ayudame a resteem este post si?? anda porfis

Bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad de Steemit.

Saludos 😃

@th2017 gracias amigo me encanta como eres. ayúdame a resttem este post si??

Bienvenido/ Welcome.
Yo también soy nuevo y hace tiempo, un par de anos, que no estoy en CCS/I too am new and its been awhile since I was last in Caracas.
Tienes una mezcla bien interesante/Very interesting mix (Latina/Chinese).
Te deseo lo mejor aquí en Steemit/I wish you the best here in Steemit.
I will follow you so that I can keep up with what is going on in Venezuela.
Ciao!

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Hola! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to steemit. You get an upvote and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to the community.
I know you mentioned you considered yourself Venezuelan. I'm just wondering do you or your family speak any Chinese there?

my family yes but not me but if I understand some things

Ah maybe time to relearn your heritage. 😎

thanks my baby, thanks for those tips, help me a little to Resteem this post porfis