秋的味道

in #cn5 years ago

朋友圈里看朋友发了几张照片,并配文:秋的味道。不禁想,秋天应该是什么味道呢?是落叶萧瑟的苦涩,还是天高云淡的清爽,又或者是硕果累累的甘甜呢?

于是我也随手拍一些照片,试图找寻一下秋天的味道。


我寻寻觅觅也没找到,直到看到这一堆晾晒的秋菜(大白菜和大葱),我才惊觉,这不就是我苦苦追寻的答案吗?

于是我在朋友的朋友圈里回复,秋的味道就是大白菜和大葱的味道,然后朋友上来谴责我,好好的气氛被我破坏殆尽。😅


Vote For Me As Witness
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in oflyhigh and click VOTE

Vote @oflyhigh via Steemconnect
Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.22% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!