Sandra's Blog #0 : First meet to all the steemians ! / 我在Steemit上的第一篇Blog

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear Steemian,
My name is Sandra and I come from Taiwan.
I started to contact with blockchain technologies and bought my first Bitcoin last winter and other Altcoins, after a while, I fell in love with the environment Steemit created.
Hence, I decided to update my blog here.

嗨大家!我是Sandra來自台灣!
不久前開始接觸Blockchain和一些Altcoins的資訊後就發現這裡,也很喜歡Steemit創造的環境。

I just finished my bachelor degree, and I majored in management information systems.

目前剛從大學畢業,所讀的是資訊管理系

In my college life, I was interested in many things and made a lot or try, but my favorite were those I could meet and interact with different people. Aside from learnt marketing experiences in a start-up company, I also did part-time as an editorial model.

在大學的時候對許多事物充滿興趣所以做了很多嘗試,喜歡與人接觸的工作,去新創公司實習學行銷相關的經驗,也接觸了平面模特兒等等的工作。


I keep a golden retriever named Candy, a 9-year-old girl.

家裡養了一隻黃金獵犬叫Candy現在已經九歲了~


BUT, I’m not always faithful to my girl because I really have a special preference to French bulldog.
Check out my friend’s. I follow a bunch of French bulldog’s Instagrams.

除了我家狗外,我朋友的狗我也很愛哈哈,對法國鬥牛犬有種特殊情結,像ig就follow了一堆法鬥!

As for extracurricular, I managed a street photography club in mu college, mainly snapped some stylish students.

在學時也有跟朋友一塊在校園經營街拍團體,在路上隨機找有自己穿搭風格的學生來拍照。

When most of my friends are concerning what job to do or to pursue further research, I, now embark my journey to become an actress. Meanwhile, I also want to learn more new technologies information.


I will regularly share my life moments on Steemit,
Please upvote and follow me :)
See you all soon~

大家對畢業生都很愛問說接下來要工作還是升學,工作的話是怎麼樣的工作,我現在就是要成為一名演員,在從事表演的同時邊研究一些新的科技。

想在這裡記錄我的生活跟一些心得,希望大家可以按讚並關注我~

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

https://www.instagram.com/nnszea/
https://www.facebook.com/nnszea/

请问你是nnszea本人否?
如是,请在以上两个链接之一上填写上STEEMIT ID
那样会有更多人点赞

利害,這樣都找到她,果然是人肉搜索高手

哈哈 @htliao 找到的
我只是复制过来而已

哈哈好!這幾天太忙所以太少時間去用,想等STEEMIT內容累積多些再貼上連結的~
謝謝你的建議 :))

建议您先贴上链接
不然一些大鲸鱼可能对你的身份存疑而不去点赞
STEEMIT上有不少身份伪冒的例子,所以大鲸鱼们对此很是慎重

原來如此 是我不熟悉這平台哈哈這就去更新~我在臉書粉專的關於有寫上Steemit帳號了 :)

谢谢配合
同时热烈欢迎美女加入STEEMIT:)

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks a lot :)) I will!

Welcome on steemit, enjoy your time here :)

Thanks a lot for your support :)))))

来来来。。。加个赖吧!。。。欢迎你加入steemit。。希望不要被吓跑了。。

哈哈我很堅強不會被嚇跑的

自我介紹帖有一張拿著Steemit logo和日期的相片會比較好哦。一點小建議。

You have new follower!

哈哈是我沒多看別人自我介紹帖~ 謝謝你的建議 :)

Hi sandra.. I am yusnadi from Aceh Indonesia. Nice to know you.. I am also the new comer to this program of @steem please help me to find out how to run this program.. I wish to enyoy this steem programs as you did.

image

its me and my sweet dougter

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome :)

Welcome, Sandra! :)

welcome to steemit sandra.block :)

女生請點我讚 + Follow - ESPC

Good to have you here Sandra! B(ul)lock! haha! (American Actress)

Upvoted and Followed. Ill check out your other posts as well! Please check mine out too! Glad to make your acquaintance!!!

-CryptoRock

Oh btw, you should follow some people lol. You are following no one. I think in this community, following and checking out others posts and giving love back to the community is encouraged :) :) :)

Welcome!

Good Luck and Have Fun! Steemit is a sweet place to be in :)

Welcome to Steemit @Sandra.block!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thank you for your support :))

no problem

美女,欢迎

謝謝你~

Great intro sandra. I don't like bulldogs a bit haha your golden is much better.

Welcome to steemit, liked your last picture with the hat :)

Cheers from Southamerica!
Facundo @filmtraveller

Welcome @sandra.block!! love your name!!! Followed!

Welcome to steemit. We love you are here.

NI HAO

welcome.gif

On your Graduation!

congrats.gif

你好~~

美女,歡迎,我也是住在台灣的 :)

Hi, sweet, you are so sweet, and welcome to Steemit.

长得真甜啊,不错,欢迎!

謝謝你~

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find it as amazing as I do.

I think I will enjoy it haha. Thanks!

Dropping by to say Sandra:


(asians are awesome... :>)

haha thanks!

welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your next posts! Followed =D

I just started travel blogging as well! In southeast Asia...
Let's be friends :) Will follow you!

https://steemit.com/travel/@steamitbeta/blog-southeast-asia-part-one

Welcome to the Steemit Community Sandra @sandra.block, Happy to see more people like you join every day. I'm going to follow you, please follow me back @lank

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. I upvoted you.

You are welcome, enjoy your time on here, it is a wonderful place to be

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

So many beautiful asians out in steemit, gotta love them all :)
Welcome aboard!

You have new follower!

Welcome to steemit @sandra.block
Kawai^^ ~

Nice first blog post! 😄 Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit's family, beautiful name, it's time for you to have many followers

Great post! :) welcome.

现在证实了,美女是真实的,美女是本人

哈哈忙一整天現在才有空上來看看,沒想到太晚回應造成這麼多誤會~

@sandra.block ..Welcome to steemit, welcome to join, welcome to be a new friend, of course steemit is a medium of the most information, from all the problems in the world, I have joined since last June, quite a lot of knowledge I get. And the more you share information the more knowledge for others
keep innovating in steemit .. thank you

upvoted and follow.........if you want visit my travel blog with my amazing photos (i am photographer), i am new here so if you can support me thnx ....https://steemit.com/travel/@bllackwidow/sakis-my-trip-to-iceland

Congratulations @sandra.block!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 43 comments

Nice to meet you. I look forward to more of your posts.

Welcome dear, nice to see you in Steemit. You can see my blog post I hope you like it @jyotirmay ...... :) :)

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCES

Congratulations @sandra.block! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

歡迎加入,很高興遇到更多台灣人!
這裡最強的台灣人是@deanliu,(還有本人哈哈哈)!

There are 2 pages
Pages