Dry your eyes, move forward...

in #cn6 years ago

"How do you say goodbye to someone you can't imagine living without? I didn't say goodbye. I don't say anything. I just walk away. At the end of that night, I learned the longest way to pass the street."-《My Blueberry Nights》.

()

It was the first time I fell deeply in love. I had heard how amazing it feels when being loved but I didn't know until I experienced it. I can assuredly say now that THE BEST FEELING IN THE WORLD IS BEING LOVED BY SOMEONE WHO LOVES AS MUCH AS YOU LOVE THEM.

He, over 7.2 million people, who was my life-coaching, therapist, friend, trainer, soulmate and finally boyfriend. He created a total new me. He made me feel as if I could do anything I want. The way we cared each other was so genuine that I feel no one could be as lucky as me. He had my biggest smiles, my funniest jokes, and my tears.

Yet, we can no longer continue being together for a certain reason. Night after night I couldn't stop thinking about why it has to be this way. I contemplated what else I can do so that I don't have to leave him. I cried to sleep and woke up feeling desperate.

I love him by all means, but it's time to dry my tears and more on...

Sort:  

感觉我更明白你了sherry,对,你说得好,你没准备好,你不应该准备好,你应该找回失去的!属于你的!

谢谢Allen~

不客气,过好自己!