Valentine dinner/由情人节晚餐而怀念的LA寿司店

in #cn6 years ago

今天在村儿里的一个小寿司店吃情人节晚餐。算是在小镇里能找到的最好吃的sushi了,但是依然比不上在LA吃过的几家寿司店,离开LA两年了,十分想念😭 分享两家在LA最喜欢的寿司店:
I had my valentine dinner in a sushi restaurant today. You can’t expect too much of a Japanese bar in a small town, especially when you have had some great experience with sushi restaurants in LA. So I want to share two of my favorite japanese restaurant in LA.
AC6706F6-0EB7-45A5-AABC-864DEE61FA2E.jpeg

第一家叫Sushi Gen。 是LA老牌寿司店了,大部分时候去都要排长队。有各种bowl和roll,但个人觉得还是sushi最好吃。吃sushi的话人均100刀左右。
The first one is very famous and you’ll always long line waiting outside the restaurant. It is called Sushi Gen. Excellent chef with fresh fish. It stands out in little Tokyo which has tons of Japanese restaurants.

第二家叫Sushi Enya,也在小东京,在Pasadena也有分店。环境更加casual一点,sushi味道一点不输Sushi Gen,虽然我更喜欢sushi的米饭一些。
The second on is called Sushi Enya in DTLA. They also have one in Pasadena. A very casual restaurant with a variety of sushi, sashimi and saka!

马上可以回LA吃吃喝喝了,幸福😋
大家新年快乐!吃好喝好!晚安!

Sort:  

新年快乐 :)

新年快乐!

wow yummy i realy like this thanx for sharing😍😍

glad you like it!

I LOVE SUSHI, its almost my favorite food but its almost the most expensive food in here as well :D I often buy the ingredients and make it myself.