The Night for Hot pot---the spicier, the better / 火锅之夜,无辣不欢 by @mrpointp

in #cn7 years ago

This article was written by @mrpointp / 本文由 @mrpointp 撰写提交

About the authour / 关于作者:

  • Self-introduction: Hi, Steemit! This is mrpointp. 
  • 自我介绍:大家好,我是mrpointp
  • Follow the author @mrpointp to find the other great articles from him/her.
    请关注/追随作者查看他/她的其它优质文章。

    Original text/原文如下:



    Hello, Dear steemit friends, I am @mrpointp. Thank @someone for sharing and publishing my article all the way. When I know my article has been shared, I feel that it is worthwhile to do so.
    大家好,我是 @mrpointp, 真心感谢@someone的支持与帮助。看到发表后的文章,觉得所有的付出都是值得的!


    Today, my parents came to the city which is my girlfriend's hometown. We six, including our parents and us, ate this long-awaited hot pot. My dear steemit friends, you may don't know that those days in Beijing,I was always missing the taste of Sichuan! I do not think food in Beijing is not delicious, but indeed the tastes vary in different places. I personally consider that it is comfortable and satisfying to enjoy food in Sichuan.

    今天我爸妈来到我女朋友老家所在的城市,双方父母及我们俩共六人,一起去吃了顿盼望已久的火锅。读者朋友您可有所不知,去北京的那些天简直是“日思夜想”四川的味道!并不是北京味儿不好吃,实在是各个地方口味不同,还是川味吃起来巴适!

    The so-called spicy hot pot is that we cook the food(including meat and vegetables) in the pot while heating it.Spicy hot pot derives from the areas of Sichuan and Chongqing. Now, it's popular in our country. Hot pot, China's original cuisine, which has a long history, is widely welcomed by people.

    所谓麻辣火锅,就是用火炉边煮边投放食物,荤素搭配,兴起于四川和重庆一带,现在流行至全国。火锅是中国独创的美食,历史悠久,广受百姓欢迎。

    There is a hot pot restaurant called "Shu Daxia"(it means a warrior in the Shu Dynasty). Her friend recommend that the food there tastes quite good. This is a restaurant full of elements of Shu during the Three Kingdoms period. At 7 o'clock in this evening, it is overcrowded with people there. We have been waiting for about half an hour and finally it is our turn.

    小区楼下有一家名为“蜀大侠”的火锅店,朋友推荐说味道蛮不错,这是一家充满了三国时期蜀国元素的火锅店。傍晚七点,店内早已人头济济,我们排了号等了大约半个小时终于有了位置。

    This shape of the pot is special and each side of the pot is decorated with the head of a dragon, which seems domineering. Each hot pot restaurant has its unique hotpot seasoning. Its fresh red soup increased your appetite. With the temperature
    of the soup rising, fragrant spicy aroma is blowing. We chose the clear-oil double-flavored hot pot which is especially suitable for the elderly and the kids.

    这家店的火锅形状新颖,锅两侧分别有一只龙头,煞是霸气。每家火锅店都有自己独特的底料,诱红的汤汁一眼看去食欲大增,随着温度的升高,香麻辣香气扑面而来。一锅麻辣,一锅清淡,很适合老人小孩食用。


    The awesome head of the dragon, with the fresh lettuce looks so cute, right?

    威猛严肃的龙头,嘴巴叼一根菜,很是可爱。
    Pork ribs with prepared sauce seems so tempting.
    提前抹好酱的排骨,是不是很诱人?
    Hairy stomach is my favorite. The so-called eight seconds for eatting means that you just put the hairy stomach in the hot pot for only 8 seconds and then you can enjoy its good taste.
    毛肚,是我最喜爱的肉类之一,所谓八秒吃,指的是毛肚烫八秒吃最美味。
    Okra is wrapped with fresh beef, which is delicious and nutritious!
    鲜嫩的肥牛肉裹着秋葵,好吃又营养!
    Spicy beef is the best in the hot pot!
    麻辣牛肉,这是火锅中的极品!
    Duck intestines were put in the ice as as to keep fresh.
    鸭肠盛在冰里,保持它的鲜嫩。
    Eat oil dish of the hot pot is matched by us, using different ingredients. Do you want to eat shrimp dumplings and ribs in the bowl?
    吃火锅的油碟一般是我们自己配,碗里的虾饺和排骨,是不是很想吃?
    Brown sugar ziba, my girlfriend favorite snack. Every time we go to the restaurant, this dish must be ordered first!
    红糖糍粑,我的女朋友最喜欢的小吃,吃火锅必点!
    Iced coconut juice can make your taste bud not so stimulated.
    冰镇椰子汁,让你的味蕾不那么受刺激。
    The facial makeup of Guan Gong in the opera
    戏曲中关公的脸谱
    Domineering portrait of Zhang Fei
    霸气的张飞画像
    The props weapons in the doorway make us immersive.
    门口的道具兵器让吃客有种身临其境的感觉。
    I am carefully searching for my favorite food.
    仔细搜寻着自己喜欢的食物。

    Tips: No matter how much you love spicy food, for the sake of your health, you'd better restrain yourself and also for you to enjoy much more tasty food in the future days!

    小提示:不论你有多爱吃辣,为了你的健康着想,你最好克制自己,也为了你未来的日子能享受更多的美食!

    IMG_2387.JPG
    For us, people in Sichuan, hot pot is our favorite. And we occasionally eat a hot pot. We feel very happy. The spicy food in our mouth is dancing, which tells us that life is not just boring work and trouble, there are many more passions you need to explore.
    火锅是四川人的最爱,偶尔吃一顿火锅我们会觉得很开心,嘴里的麻辣在舌尖跳跃,像是在告诉我们生活不只是枯燥乏味的工作和烦恼,还有许多激情需要你探索。


    If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @mrpointp. I will continue to offer better articles. Thanks.

    如果你喜欢我的帖子,请帮忙点赞,分享及follow我。我会继续创作出更好的作品,谢谢大家。


    Author @mrpointp, Posted By @someone
    eye.jpg

    Sort:  
    There are 2 pages
    Pages

    图文并茂写得好。

    谢谢夸奖,还要继续努力。😊

    Holy moly, gonna burn my tongue, throat, aesophagus and even my ass.

    Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

    https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-21-chongqing-china-201786t162238436z

    Looks very tasty!

    It really tastes delicious.

    Great post, I up voted and followed you. Please check my latest post - https://steemit.com/travel/@simonsayz/travel-to-xiamen-with-me-holiday-photo-journal-ed-3

    Man that is pure red spicy. I love hot pot, one day I'll get my pot that red haha.

    The same is true for me. : )

    wow, thanks sharing it, it will burn me inside down to my throat, how can I eat such thing lol

    Are you hungry?😌

    Ha this is what I am like at lunchtime !

    非常感谢您的支持! 😊 @someone

    加油哦 @mrpointp

    wow...hot and spicy give you upvote and resteem :)

    Oh, that ziba looks appealing. And I can see WHY the hot soup is good dish for the older people - as it provides flavor, and is good for the circulation (all those wonderful-looking peppers in the Pot look great !).

    Enjoy your imagery here. My hubby would surely savor those Pork ribs too - that picture is making me salivate !

    As to the pictures, I like that mask (think it's the 10th one). Anyhow, this was interesting post - as to cuisine, I didn't realize that the Chinese chefs use 'Duck intestines'.

    I have had duck, of course, in a chinese restaurant ..

    I am so happy that you like my article. THANKS. Duck intestines were put in the hotpot for only 5 seconds and then we can eat. It is a normal dish for hot pot in China.

    人生最爱 哈哈哈

    唯美食不能辜负 哈哈

    麻辣火锅太爽了 一段时间不吃就想

    Very nice pictures

    Thanks for your appreciation. 😄

    so delicious dishes. :d

    @someone Very beautiful dishes!)

    Thanks for your appreciation.

    They should include some Carolina reaper's in there:D

    It would be so spicy😝

    I must try this Hot food :) it looks so good :)
    But how hot is it?

    It is much spicier than you could think.

    Hello @someone , I am a fan of most Chinese dishes because it is characterized by the use of a unique type of spices and spices and delicious warm
    Good appetite for a community steemit

    I am so happy that you like it. The spicier, the more delicious.❤

    That would be propably too spicy for me, but looks good :)

    If you go to the restaurant, you can choose clear-oil double-flavored hot pot.

    Very nice pictures, the foods look good. I like hot food, it is best!
    Thor Hauer

    Thanks for your appreciation.😉 If you want to have a try, hot pot can be your first choice.

    Thats super hot! @someone 😊.

    So it is. : )

    I want to eat all of it :o

    It does taste delicious.

    看著就餓了

    哈哈 我也是 今天看到自己写的这篇文章图片的时候又饿了

    great work.. ur post is very attractive keep it up man.... :-) good luck...

    Thanks for your support and encouragement. I will share with you much better articles about food.

    looks amazing and spice

    Yes, it's spicy.

    Amazing food, fantastically spicy, wonderfully presented - please bring me what you don't finish to this location:
    The Mansion, Bletchley Park
    Sherwood Dr, Bletchley
    Milton Keynes MK3 6EB

    Very appetizing!!!

    Wow, this is great.... $$$$$$$

    Hot pot is popular among us in Sichuan.

    I'd love to try some of these foods!

    If you have time, do have a try. : )

    yum yum..I love hotpot...making me hungry.

    You make me hungry Man! I want to go to Shu Daxia, nooooow :)

    Do have a try and you will feel it unforgettable.

    This looks so good. I'm really hungry now.

    : ) I'm starving, too.

    The post is very good,
    Hi brother,
    Can you help me with this post, I want to revive the forgotten history of Aceh.

    https://steemit.com/history/@munzil/tjoet-nyak-the-queen-of-aceh-battle-201784t202047608z

    amazing post i liked that

    Thanks. 😊

    火锅太辣了也不敢吃太多……肠胃受不了太刺激啊。

    是的 只有偶尔吃一次 不然肠胃越来越不好

    The spicier the BACON the better

    Wow, seems tasty.

    It looks amazing and so unique!

    Thanks for your appreciation. 😊

    Amazing article ;)

    Thanks for your support.😊

    All those looks so good! 😃🍲 The brown sugar ziba makes me curious though, on what it is ☺

    It is a kind of dessert, made of glutinous rice flour and tastes sweet.

    I need your moral support I'm new here..

    Followed Voted Done Please give back Follow for help

    Great atmosphere... I'm hungry now! :)

    I wish we had something like this close to me. I have seen hot pot a few times and have always wanted to try it.

    If you have a chance, do have a try. 😊

    oh great. I feel hungry. :yummy:

    Thanks for your appreciation.

    火锅的龙头也太别致了。 张飞有点像钟馗。

    去吃了那么多次火锅 第一次见到有龙头设计的 😜

    那里可有人叫你皇上?

    那倒没有 毕竟吃火锅的人那么多 每个都叫皇上😂

    Different Chinese foods I like to try

    Have a try. 😉

    OMG this hotpot looks awesome!!!

    There isnt much good places to go for hotpot in Sydney :(

    There are 2 pages
    Pages