NO.7世界上有相同的两块树叶。

in #cn6 years ago

如果,我说如果。这个世界会有一个与你志趣相投的人。
不论你是喜欢什么,世界上都有一个人会和你一样。
你们也许散落在世界的两个角落。
你们不知道有彼此的存在。
因为自己独特的爱好,被他人当做异类。
你会不会自我怀疑,自我否定?
肯定会吧?
那,如果有一样东西可以把你们两个人联系起来。
那会不会如同幡然醒悟。
原来我不是那个异类。
原来这个世界有和我一样的存在。

Sort:  

Congratulations @spunkys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!