Easy and Healthy Rice Stir-Fry Recipe 简单营养的炒饭秘方

in #cn7 years ago

Colorful rice stir-fry is my son's love and loaded with all kinds of veggies, it is healthy and non-greasy. With a food processor, the preparation time can be less than 30 minutes, let's check my recipe for a nutritious rice stir-fry.

色彩鲜艳的炒饭最受小朋友的欢迎了,营养丰富不油腻,做起来也是相当容易,只需要一个搅拌机准备时间就能大大缩短准备时间,半小时内就能让肚子饿了的小朋友吃上晚饭。

Today I have chicken breast, sweet peppers, carrots, cucumbers, mushrooms and unions. Just any type of veggies will do, but I will say sweet peppers and unions are musts. Eggs are a good option but today I run out of egg:( Before doing anything, prepare some rice using a rice cooker)
今天我准备的炒饭内容很丰富, 各种蔬菜都齐全了,还有一块鸡胸肉。做炒饭我比较喜欢放洋葱和甜椒,鸡蛋也是不可少的但是今天到要做饭才发现没有鸡蛋了

Chop all in to large pieces, enough to put in food processor. When I finish washing and chopping, the rice is ready. Here is about 4 servings.
把所有的配料都切成一大块,只要能进搅拌机就行的水平,我煮了大概6两米饭的样子。

Chop into small pieces(by food processor)
全部切碎

To stir-fry, add about 2-3 table spoons of oil, wait about 1-2 minutes until oil is heat up, then start from carrots and chicken, put everything in to the wok:
把油烧热以后先加胡萝卜和鸡肉因为要煮得稍微烂一点,再加其他的蔬菜。

After 2-3 minutes all the veggies got soften, the last step is to add salt and rice. An easy estimate of amount of salt to add is 1/8 teaspoon for every serving. Today I made 4 servings so I added 1/2 teaspoon of salt. Soy-sauce is optional, but if you add too much soy-sauce, reduce the amount of salt. It is suggested to add cooled rice as if the cooking time is too long, hot rice will be too tender. I normally use hot rice because I don't have the time to wait until rice is cooled down, so to keep the taste of rice, add hot rice in the last step and turn down the stove and blend the rice until mixed well.

稍微煮一下因为切的很小块所以基本开锅就差不多可以加盐和米饭了。因为要控制盐的摄入所以我都是用一把1/8茶匙的勺子来放盐的,做炒饭一般一盘放一勺,今天我做了4盘就放4勺。一般都说要放隔夜米饭不过我实在等不到那时候,都是加的刚煮出来的米饭,为了保持口感一定要最后放米饭,并且放了米饭以后要加小火或者关火也可以。

And done!
这样就做好了!

Sort:  

Hmmmm yummmyyy @stacee

looks tasty. thanks for sharing stacee :)

Your recipe looks great, but if I cook it up at my home it probably wont taste anywhere near as good.

This looks like I found dinner for Saturday!

Definitely will try it! Can you substitute for brown rice?

Thanks for the recipe, looks delicious and sounds easy. Will try!

Nice recipe. Must confess, I love it. Pls follow me guys I'm new here

My pleasure

se ve muy bueno y sabrosito

Nice work my friend

Thanks!

一早就看到美食.... @@

谢谢!其实是深夜放毒?。。。

是是是.... 我知道,只是我是一早看到的。:)

I love and upvote your post please upvote my post

this is very nice

thanks for sharing even though it was making me hungry. lol

yummy! I love fried rice..

coloured vagi increases many ingredients, which are absent in green one specially. It also increases personal appetite.

Wow I'd like to have some of that for dinner. Yummy @stacee

Yummy thank you for sharing your recipe. Look forward to seeing more post Like this @mannyfig1956

Hi I upvoted your post. I bet you must be interested in Some photography & beautiful scenery.

1.png
To know about us Check This : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sumayia/the-first-and-biggest-photography-team-of-bangladesh

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Looks delicious! I am hungry now

@kam.ila

Good healthy food! Its great to see so many people with great healthy recepies here on Steemit! thanks