牙膏清洗法-Toothpaste cleaning

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

After lunch today, my colleagues from opposite sides came to my workstation to chat. They told me that they saw my canteen was dirty when I was on vacation last week and laughed at meI said there was no better way, remember that the company has not yet moved and small fairy bei Shared her black kettle, kettle black follow along with the master left, I brought the white water bottle from home with, really dirty, and use it every time your in the mind also uncomfortable, but feel internal organs is very clean, just turn a blind eye to continue to use, the long-term use of accumulated dirt are hard to wash off the kettle from my uncle, he has also done cleaning not clean enough, so give me the impression is uncle didn't clean off the stain, how can I wash away...
However, a few abandon them, I decided to no matter how to also want to find a way to let it take a bath, to restore its true colors, with clear toothpaste method through the work of more than half an hour, I found that the toothpaste really too good, give it a new face after cleaning.Then they show off in front of them and say, "yes, no more detest in the future.

今天午饭后,对面的同事过来我的工位这边聊天,她们几个说起我上周休假的时候,看到我的水壶很脏,笑话我了........我表示没有更好的方式,记得公司还未搬家时和小仙贝共用她的黑色水壶,黑色水壶跟着伴随主人一起离开后,我从家里带了这个白色的水壶再用,的确很脏,用的时候自己心里也不太舒服,但觉得内脏很干净,就睁一只眼闭一只眼继续使用,这种长期使用积累下来的脏污很难洗掉,水壶来源于我家大叔,他也做过清洗未处理干净,所以给我留下的印象就是大叔都没清洗掉的污渍,我怎么可能洗掉.....
然而,被她们几个嫌弃之后,我决定无论如何也要想办法让它好好洗个澡,恢复它的本来面目,用的是牙膏清晰法经过我半个多小时的劳动,发现牙膏真的太好使了,清洗后给予它一个全新的面目。然后在她们面前炫耀说” 不错吧,以后不许再嫌弃啦” ~附图为洗澡后,嘿嘿~

!IMG_5081.JPG
!

Sort:  

美的给了多少广告费😂

这是商业秘密耶(^-^)V

@sunny-rain, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的贴(^∀^)哇~~~ img