My Stories #9 - What I like doing in my spare time may by different from what you thought ❤️ 生活小確幸 #9 - 我的興趣可能跟你想得不太一樣哦

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hii my dear Steemit friends, how are you? :) As you may remember, we explored Townhouse last time. I hope you like it! I've joint Steemit for 3 months and I believe many of you have known more about me. But do you know what I like to do in my free time? Shopping? Cooking? Learning makeup? NO, I like none of these. Maybe I will, but I'm preoccupied with something else at this stage. Today, I'd like to talk about what I like doing in my spare time. It may surprise you!!

親愛的Steemit朋友們,大家過得好嗎?上次,我們探索了Townhouse。希望大家喜歡它!我加入Steemit已經3個月了,相信大家也已經對我有一定的了解。本來想參與 @jubi舉辦的「興趣」點名活動,但最近太忙錯過了:'( 那就請允許我在這裏跟大家分享一下我的興趣吧!大家知道我平時喜歡做什麼嗎?購物烹飪?還是學化妝不,這些都不是我喜歡的。或許有一天我會對它們產生興趣,但在這個階段,我的生活被其他的東西填滿;pp 到底是什麼呢?也許是大家意想不到的哦!

1. Drawing✏️ 【繪畫】

21931484_10207924893438449_670001528_o.jpg
Dog - Acrylic colours 小狗 - 廣告彩

I like drawing from day one. OK just kidding. Colour pencils and acrylic colours are my favourite. I love drawing because I just like sitting there for hours and concentrate on one thing, whatever it is: drawing, reading, or staring at the sky...:)Sometimes I feel like I'm extremely introverted, as I like to indulge in a world with no one else but me. I don't draw as often these days owing to stressful academic life. But many thanks to @helene, the organizer of the Drawing Challenge, I've picked up this habit.

我從出生開始(?)就愛畫畫了,我最喜歡彩鉛廣告彩。我喜歡畫畫是因為我十分享受自己一個人安靜地坐在那裏,集中地做一件事情的感覺:無論是畫畫、看書,還是看著天空發呆......:) 有時候我覺得自己非常內向,因為我喜歡沉醉在自己的世界裏,不受任何人打擾。因為這幾年比較忙,所以總是抽不出時間重拾畫筆。但我要感謝 @helene舉辦的Drawing Challenge活動,重新燃起了我對繪畫的熱情。

DQmRWiWNgpmVP7SbUKe5aq8cZquYDEiiJmajez99ZEjZB73_1680x8400.jpeg
Rose - Colour pencils 玫瑰 - 彩鉛

DQmZYbRuCyJ5LJEXFYjhqSgHMRCxMaBDaHdx1bUuCU1dbT9.jpeg
Apple - Watercolours 蘋果 - 水彩

And I LOVE Disney!!! So Disney characters are always my favourite objects of drawing ;)Sorry about posting an unfinished sketch ;pp

還有,我愛迪士尼!!所以,迪士尼人物常常是我繪畫的對象哦;) 抱歉把一張尚未完成的畫放上來 ;pp

21886734_10207925009681355_662253345_o.jpg
Huey - Pencil 輝兒 - 鉛筆

2. Cross Stitching 🌹 【十字繡】

Cross stitch is a form of embroidery in which X-shaped stitches in a tiled, raster-like pattern are used to form a picture:) As I LOVE roses, they appear frequently on my works🌹 As you can imagine, cross stitching is not difficult at all. All you need is patience. Take the work below as an example,I filled up around 120 10x10 grids by hand ;pp When it's finished, I was extremely satisfied. The pleasure gained when you see what you started from scratch has become a masterpiece (in your eye) is beyond imagination.

十字繡是一種刺繡針法,因其編出的圖樣用許多的「X」編結組成而得名。因為我太愛玫瑰了,它們經常出現在我的作品上哦🌹 相信大家能想像到,十字繡一點也不難。它所需要的,只是毅力。以下面的作品為例,我需要填滿120個10x10的格子哦;pp 當我完成的時候,我感到十分的滿足。從零開始到成為(自己眼中的)藝術品,我所獲得的喜悅是言語無法形容的。

DQmZGjJ7Z15Wed7MvE5wZpqunVvLP87YdGJUboxW9X4WiE9.jpeg
Pink Rose 粉色玫瑰


My friends, are you persistent? Or smart? Which do you think is more important when pursuing success?
"Nothing in this world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not: nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not: the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent." ——Calvin Coolidge
I guess we've got the same answer:)

各位朋友,你們聰明嗎?或者,你們是堅持不懈的人嗎?你們覺得哪個更重要?

「世界上任何一樣事物都不能代替堅持。才能不可以,沒有什麼比失敗的有才人更普遍; 天才不可以, 得不到成功的天才簡直成了諺語; 教育也不可以,這個世界充滿了高學歷的乞丐。堅持和決心,才是不可或缺的。」——Calvin Coolidge
相信我們的答案是一樣的:)


You may have some questions in mind: do we always have to spend a lotttt of effort in producing a piece of work? Are there any simpler yet more interesting ways to do this? The answer is YES!! Let's look at the picture below. I guess it's easy enough for even a beginner. And it's a 'masterpiece' with practical use. What do you think it's used for?

相信大家心中都有幾個問題: 我們是不是一定要花費好多心血才能完成一幅作品?有沒有更加簡單但有趣的方法?答案是:!讓我們看看下面這幅圖,相信這對一個初學者來說也算是簡單的。然而,這是一個既漂亮又實用的作品。大家猜猜,它有什麼用途?

21908773_10207924883438199_1687891496_o.jpg
Orange Rose 橙色玫瑰

It's a card holder!!!! It's a nice gift for your friends (and yourself), isn't it? For this one, the cross stitch is done on plastic instead of fabric for it's harder. Also, it's easier to clean :)

這是一個卡套!!它是你送給朋友(或自己)的好禮物哦!這個玫瑰是在塑料布(而不是纖維布)上繡的,因為它更硬、更容易清洗:)

21895123_10207928744614726_1173752082_o.jpg

If you wanna challenge yourself, you can do cross stitch on a painting! But make sure the paint won't fade!!! X) As it's unfinished, I'd like to show you only a small part of it ;pp

如果你想挑戰自己的話,你可以在畫上繡哦!但要確保顏料不掉色X) 因為我還沒完成這個作品,所以只照了它的一角 ;pp

21895104_10207924883318196_1012086565_o.jpg
Red Rose 紅色玫瑰

To finish a work like this, around 30 colours will be needed.

如果要完成一幅想這樣的作品,我們需要用大概30種顏色。

21895024_10207928814296468_758428383_o.jpg

3. Playing Guzheng 🎵【彈古箏】

21908219_10207924883678205_1219171634_o.jpg
Guzheng solo 古箏獨奏

Guzheng is a Chinese plucked string instrument with a more than 2,500-year history!! Guzheng players often wear fingerpicks, made from materials such as tortoiseshell or hard plastic, on one or both hands. I started learning Guzheng since kindergarten. I perform A LOT since then!!!!!

相信大家都知道古箏是什麼,我就不介紹了:) 不過很多人不知道,彈古箏的時候需要戴上用龜殼製成的指甲呢!我從幼兒園就開始學古箏。從那時起,我就參與了許許多多的表演和比賽!!!

21895305_10207924883798208_1943827410_o.jpg
Guzheng performance at the age of 6 在6歲時表演古箏

Actually before I developed interest in Guzheng, I enjoyed playing electronic piano. And, I enjoy performing that too LOLLL!!

其實在我喜歡上古箏前,我喜歡的是電子琴。而且,我還很喜歡表演電子琴呢LOLLLLL!!

21875946_10207924883558202_1046205897_o.jpg
Electronic piano performance at the age of 4 在4歲時表演電子琴

Let's see the GIF to have a brief idea on how to play Guzheng:

讓我們通過以下的GIF簡單了解一下古箏是怎麼彈的吧:

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

4. Dancing and Singing 💃🎤 【跳舞唱歌】

21875665_10207924883198193_711071375_o.jpg
Indian Dance 印度舞

I enjoy dancing since day one. Ok I'm kidding again ;pp I started performing at the age of 3 ;)))) See how serious my face expression was!!!!!

我從出生開始就愛上了跳舞!!;pp 哈哈,我從3歲就開始表演跳舞 ;))) 看我臉上的表情多嚴肅!!!

21895204_10207930301453646_17669399_o.jpg

I like expressing my emotion through dancing:) I've learnt Indian dance and Chinese dance, and my favourite are Xinjiang Dance and Menggu Dance invented by Chinese ethic minorities:) BTW, did you know why I was wearing my dancing shoes and costume when playing Guzheng (please see the first picture under the "Guzheng" section)? Because I had to perform Chinese dance right after I had finished performing Guzheng!!!!!

我喜歡通過舞步來表達自己的情感。我學過印度舞中國舞,但我最喜歡的是新疆舞蒙古舞:) 對了,大家知道為什麼我在表演古箏的時候要穿著舞鞋和舞蹈服嗎(請見「古箏」部分的第一張照片)?因為當時我一表演完古箏就要表演跳舞!!

21875977_10207924883958212_387204332_o.jpg

DQmPgmwsqnqomMTbUbpQxvhrhhgzH3LV6h6wiVyDK4ov8ZP_1680x8400.jpeg

And I like singing, too! I usually sang in chorus, and I got a first-runner up in my first solo competition!!! I couldn't find the trophy TT But is must at somewhere inside my house.

我還很愛唱歌哦!!我一般都是在合唱團裏唱歌,不過在我第一次參加獨唱比賽時,我拿下了第二的好成績!我現在找不到那個獎盃TT 但它肯定在家裏的某一處!

21886763_10207924883838209_1394964221_o.jpg

5. Sports 🏃 【運動】

21875761_10207924882838184_281205405_o.jpg

I like all kinds of sports, and I can do particularly well in running, long jump and hurdles. I used to be our school's MVP of Sports Day!!! However after I graduated from secondary school, I don't have much chance for doing these sports (expect running).

我喜歡任何一項運動,而我最擅長的是跑步、跳遠和跨欄。我曾經是學校運動會的「最佳運動員」呢!但自從中學畢業後,我就沒有什麼機會做以上的運動了(除了跑步)。

21886826_10207924882958187_1941969316_o.jpg

6. Learning Korean 🇰🇷【學韓文】

21875854_10207924882758182_511114698_o.jpg

I LOVE Korean language because of Running Man!!!!! Many of my Korean friends didn't know Running Man is THAT famous in Hong Kong. I wanna understand what they say without looking at the subtitles. Therefore, I started my Korean learning journey from Year 1 at the University :)

因為Running Man,我愛上了韓文!!!原來,我許多的韓國朋友都不知道Running Man在香港如此出名。為了不看字幕也知道他們在說什麼,我在大學一年級開始了韓語學習的旅程:)

21931138_10207930359695102_2074429610_o.jpg

As many of you may know, I was an executive committee of Korean Society at the University. It's a great experience!!!! I had the opportunity to cooperate with the Consulate General of the Republic of Korea in Hong Kong!! And more important, I've known many Korean friends! ❤️

相信大家都知道,我曾經是大學韓文學會的幹事。這真是一個難得的經歷,因為我不僅能與大韓民國駐港領事館合作,還能認識許多韓國的朋友!!❤️

21930966_10207924882678180_489778194_o.jpg

U5drikkFd33dSYdiaF8zCpYkQFFnmkR_1680x8400.jpeg

7. Travelling ✈️ 【旅行】

21886856_10207924882718181_1721105026_o.jpg
Rome 羅馬

If you've came cross my Travel with me series, you'll know I like travelling a lot. It broadens my horizon, and it's a good way to know friends with different cultural backgrounds. You don't have to be rich to travel because we can always explore the beauty and learn the history of our own city at a low cost.

如果你有看過我的跟著Susan去旅行的話,你就會知道我很喜歡旅行。旅行能開拓我們的視野,也能讓我們認識有著不同文化背景的朋友。我們不需要很有錢才能去旅行,因為我們可以以低成本去探索我們自己身處的城市的美、了解它鮮為人知的歷史。

DQmYYh4icz4j8zxPWL8D9wx6e2HTBhxtNtC36899dBSH7nD_1680x8400.jpeg
Hong Kong 香港

21908176_10207930434376969_692958594_o.jpg
Shenzhen 深圳

21886791_10207924882558177_51086292_o.jpg
Venice 威尼斯

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

Do you think I'm an introvert or extrovert? Up to date, I've performed for around 80 times and joint about 100 competitions. I really like expressing myself in front of the audience:) However, I equally like being alone and doing whatever I like. Therefore,

大家覺得我是一個內向的人,還是外向的人呢?目前為止,我參與過的表演大約有80場,比賽也參加了有100次。我非常喜歡在人群前表現自己:) 可是,我同樣喜歡享受寧靜的個人時光,喜歡自己一個人,不受任何事物的干擾。所以:

If a bilingual is two monolinguals in one person, I'm an introvert and extrovert in one person.

如果能雙語者是生於一個身體裏的兩個單語者,那麼我就是內向與外向同時存在著的一個人。

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

Haha I guess I'd stop here. Have you known more about me? Do we share the same interests? Please feel free to comment below!!

haha今天就寫到這裏吧。大家有沒有更加了解我呢?我們有沒有相同的興趣?請隨時在留言中告訴我哦!!

Please follow me @susanlo! Thanks a lot for your support! ❤️

請追蹤我 @susanlo!謝謝你的支持!❤️

Sort:  

多才多艺的susanlo, 你喜欢的我都喜欢,除了十字绣,哈哈。我从来没绣过这东西,朋友到是给我一幅。说到民族舞,我也觉得新疆舞和蒙古舞最美,还有芭蕾也是我喜欢的。我觉得你跳起来一定美极了!

謝謝 helene姐姐,我也很喜歡妳的烹飪跟繪畫喔!你也好多才多藝啊!>v<

我學得像嗎?h姐姐?LOL....

哎呀,我真的上当了!确定点进来才知道你搞的鬼。。

哼哼,劉大騙子 @deanliu又出現啦!我們快報警!!!
hahaha 謝謝 helene姐姐,我也很喜歡妳的烹飪跟繪畫喔!你也好多才多藝啊!>v<
講笑啦XDDD 原來Henele比我還多才多藝!!<3 我覺得芭蕾和中國舞需要不同的氣質,芭蕾舞高貴,中國舞則需要一種民族味道,對我說兩種一起練會很難哦!haha我就是喜歡新疆和蒙古舞那種自由奔放又有韻味的感覺>V< Helene有興趣可以試試十字繡哦,一定可以繡得漂亮!謝謝Helene的讚賞<33

您好,我是香港警務處處長Richard Lau,有什麼可以協助您的?您看似未滿12歲,有監護人隨行嗎?

您好,這裏是報案中心,剛才有個自稱Richard Lau的騙子冒充我們剛剛遇害的處長,請問有見到嗎?我見您酷似他,快快出示身分證明!

您好,謝謝報案!但您是共犯嫌疑人,因為您點讚證據已經上鏈了,潛在賄賂金額0.04可能涉及本港重大貪瀆相關法律,請跟我走一趟警署。

您可以保持緘默,您所說的一切都會被當成 橙糖正貢,放到第一線便利店銷售。請小朋友不要多吃,以免蛀牙。

嗯嗯?這是誰呀,竟敢冒充我!來人拉去打10大板!!!

a very talented person I found on Steemit, you really have a gifted hand! upvoted

Thanks a lottt!! I'll keep it up:) Cheers!!

Wow ! @susanlo you have a multi art and cultural talent from childhood, you must be art prodigy . Very proud for you.Thanks for sharing your talented and brilliant work. The steemit needs person like you :)

Thanks a lotttt @theia7!! :) haha I'm really glad to have your kind words. Let's Steem on and share more of us on this great platform! Cheers!

very impressive! but too bad i beat you in Korean!

Thank you Wig!!! Oh no I lose :( I should learn from your tree >V<

唔係台語咩?

系播!!!hehehe

Isn't it your tree speaks Korean, not you?

i give it the power! me!

又靚又叻!上天太唔公平!

多謝!XD 因為我將興趣發揚光大,所以就產生左「叻」既感覺haha!!

Amazing skills of drawing. Great post @susanlo

Thanks a lotttt!!! @munawar1235

Wow... Amazing @susanlo! How perfectly talented you are! I am looking forward to your next post about your talent what you mentioned above :)

Thanks soooo much @followme95!!!!! I'm still very excited to know a Korean friend on Steemit (that's you) until now!!! Haha thanks for your appreciation and yup I'll share more in the future!!!!! >V<

Same here :) I'm such a lucky guy who met such a great hk girl who has been interested in Korean culture haha.

Haha!!!! We're so lucky!!!

I love Running Man as well! So many fans in Hong Kong, as seen in one of the earlier episodes!

Really!!!!!!! Who's your favourite? >V< hahahaha yes HK people are crazy about RM and RM members like HK a lot too!!!

All also I like but I think I prefer Kwang Soo or Jae Suk hahahha. Somin seems to be crazier than Kwang Soo though :O

❤️❤️❤️Kwang Soo is the BEST!!!!!!!! But yup Somin's a crazy girl LOLLLLLL!!!

几时着民族服装弹古筝比我地欣赏下。

‘>V< haha 以後應該有機會既!!!!

期待。 :-)

Your drawing skill is too good my friend. Specially the Dog and the Disney character art.
People waste their time in so many ways but here i see people can use their valuable time in perfect way and make those time also valuable.

Thanks a lottt:):) haha these two are my favourite too!!
Thanks for your appreciation:) I'll keep it up and spend my time doing valuable things!! >V<

yeah keep doing such work and keep amazed us. Best wishes.

Thank you my friend :) best regards!

Ok, that was amazing to read. You are so young but have so many talents and interests. With a lot traveling behind I can imagine how interesting your future will be. Keep up the good work! ;)

Thanks veryyy much!!! Haha yup I hope I'll have an interesting and fruitful future!!! And I wish you the same!!! I'll keep up, cheers!!:)

You are very talented and i'm going to keep coming back to your blog to check more of your work in the future.

Thanks soooo much @firepower!! I'm really glad to have your appreciation!!! I'll keep it up!! Cheers and Steem on :):)

Very beautiful @htliao , Thanks for you sharing.. please upvote my post, later SBD results I give to the less able.

Congratulations @susanlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thankyou for sharing @susanlo . . 👏👏👏

Thank you!!!!

才女!

謝謝讚賞!!>V<

機已屈 ><

Kit你都好屈機><

You love drawing very much. Wow

Yes I do!!! XD

Susan你好厉害啊!多才多艺,赞

謝謝Joy!!! >V< 我很幸運能將興趣變成我的強項:)

真的很厉害。你画的画很好。没想到还会弹古琴,我一直都想学古琴。

Haha>V<很感謝Joy欣賞我!噢噢,我也挺喜歡古琴的,以前我有個老師就很會彈。古琴應該跟古箏差不多,不過好像只有4條弦!Joy有時間也去學學吧?不過在比利時或者其他歐洲地方應該比較難找到學校TT

OOPS,我混淆古筝和古琴了…… 对,一直想买个古琴回来,但是没有老师教,自学我觉得真是坚持不了。

沒關係,兩種琴真的很像的!!自學是有點難度,不過可以試試在Youtube上找有沒有教學片?我知道很多人都是這樣學吉他的>V<

太棒了!我要去YouTube找找看教学片!

Pretty and talented susan😍❤️

Kris you are just the SAME!!!!>V<

Nice artwork! Keep it going :)

Thanks a lotttt @djei.art22 :)

Intriguing post - thanks @susanlo .

Thank you too! :)

你畫的花很美啊!可否幫我設計下一個紋身 XD

可以呀,給你設計一朵豆腐花!😈不過你身上還有位置嗎XD

不要上當了,他只是想脫衣服給你看 ...

哼哼,劉美女是不是想看aaron脫衣服呀?不要不好意思,我來助你一臂之力!! @aaronli快出現!

我不要豆腐花 ><
我要天蘭 :) 放在藍玫瑰旁邊

來來來藍玫瑰旁邊最適合豆腐花啦!我現在就讓師傅幫你刺!

play all la

Ken you are the play it all person 😈 How come this charm

:( i am zero

NOOO you're veryyyy ging la!!! Our hero!!!

藝術家形格的少女!近乎琴棋書畫皆精呢!欠了的棋就由舞蹈來代替啦!😋😋😋

Ohhh 多謝Philip!!!哈哈,對呀我就自稱琴舞書畫樣樣喜歡吧!>v<

Wow you are a multi-talented person.... I too love drawing but yours is better than my keep it up. 😃

Thanks a lottt!! Haha I believe with lots of practice you'll do better soon!! Cheers and keep up tht!

Thanks for supporting. Do follow me i m gonna post my sketches soon.

I think you're both introvert and extrovert! I am that way too..it's great to be around people and hang out, but sometimes you just need to be alone and independent.. :))

I like that you're so passionate about developing your interests...hehe learning Korean to understand Running Man better, learning Indian and Chinese-minority dance cross-stitching on plastic and even a painting?! instead of the normal fabric!!

You said that university students have loads of energy in your previous post, but I think you're the MVP of energetic students =PP

Yup I totally agree that we need space for ourselves while enjoying ourselves with our friends <3

Thanks a lotttttt for your appreciation TT I'm really glad to hear that!!!! I wish I can keep it up and develop my interests further in the future :)

Haha I'll try to stay energetic even until I'm 70! Cheers!!!

hehe I can imagine..you'll be this sprightly old lady with grey curls doing a belly dance while taking a break from cross-stitching on one of your old drawings =PP

hahahahaha you're SOOOOO right!!!!! I guess it's definitely what i'll be like when I'm old!!!!!!! >V<

真係周身刀,把把利!

多謝 @livinguktaiwan既讚賞!>v<我會繼續努力的!

Your skill is amazing, i like drawing too❤
Thanks for sharing @susanlo :))

Thanks a lotttt @cutthara!!! Cheers!

你真的好厲害啊!! 從小就有這麼多樣的興趣 ,能堅持到長大也是很不容易的,繼續保持喔! :D

謝謝Lydia!!!! >V< 我也覺得堅持就是勝利TVT 現在學習比較忙,所以做這些事情的時間少了TT 不過我會繼續的!!感謝Lydia的支持!!!<3

好狂呀,這麼多的興趣 XD

謝謝讚賞!!!!>V<

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Thanks a lottt!! I'll take a look :) Greetings!

哇,會這麼多東西。

haha!! >V<有的時候我也會問自己我的興趣怎麼會這麼廣泛XD

能文能舞!

謝謝Dixon!!!! >v< haha!

great photo and good work my friend 😍😍
always be happy😍

Thanks a lot :)

多才多藝的美少女!!

-Very Beautiful Young Lady-

-Up Voted-

-The Power of Green-

Thanks a lot for your support! :)

我很高兴支持你..
这个社区是新的。我喜欢支持像你这样美丽的文章.@susanlo

Thanks a lot :)

Such a talented girl on steemit支持💖

Thanks a lottt @twinkledrop!! :):)我們一起加油!

Congratulations @susanlo!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 97 comments

Amazing drawings, upvoted it ;)

Thanks a lot :):)

智慧与美貌并重!

謝謝 @tvb! >V<

sorry, I just support you with a joke comment. but I think your post is. . . .

Thanks a lot :):)

真是多才多艺呀。佩服!

謝謝Susan!! Haha我只是比較幸運,能將興趣變成長處>v<

聪明的女孩👍

you re very creativ person!
very nice work! beautifull colors of your drawing! upvote and follow you! I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

Thanks a lot!! Haha I'll keep it up!
Sure I'll take a look:) Cheers ;p

Greetings from Texas. Your art is beautiful and so are you. You have an adventurous, fun spirit and I would like to follow your Steemit feed.

Thanks a lot :) I'm glad for your support!

Congratulations @susanlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!