BeautifulSunday X Anime Character Drawing Challenge | 美麗星期天 X 動漫人物繪畫比賽

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

感謝 @ace108 舉辦的美麗星期天和 @htliao舉辦的動漫人物繪畫比賽。你們的構思令Steemit 更有趣和更多元化。

Thanks @ace108 for organising the Beautiful Sunday and thanks @htliao for organising the Anime Character Drawing Challenge. You guys truly make Steemit more fun.

雖然我畫畫很爛,我還是跟我的兒子說關於動漫人物的繪畫比賽,看看他有什麼想法。然後他提議一起合作畫畫,所以我們決定由我去畫他最喜愛的動漫人物 [皮卡丘],而他負責填上顏色。

I told my son about the drawing competition in Steemit and whilst I am not any good in drawing picture of any kind, he quickly came up of an idea why not make an art work collaboratively. Therefore, I will help him to stretch his favourite Anime Character Pikachu and he will help me to fill the color on it. Nothing I could have done to have a better Sunday than this.

我們商量好如何進行後,他便很興奮地拿出他心愛的書要我畫。

Once we finished the brainstorming, my son was very excited about the idea and he quickly took his favourite book for me to draw.

我很快便把皮卡丘畫好,考慮我平時的水準,這算是我數一數二的作品了。。。

I finished sketching the Pikachu and considering my regular standard, I would consider this is one of the best artwork I have ever created...

可憐的兒子被爸爸騙了,現在他要做苦工在我完美的作品上填顏色。

Poor kid got cheated by his dad, now he needed to do all the hard work by putting the color on my drawing.

雖然是被騙了,可是他還是可以很集中去完成這填色的部分。有時候,顏色還是畫在界外,可是相比六個月前,他真的進步了很多,爸爸為此感到快樂。但為什麼他要這樣坐?

But I think he really enjoyed painting and he did it with a lot of concentration. Even he painted out of the intended area sometime, he did improve a lot comparing to six months ago or so and as a Dad, I am really happy for him. But why he needs to sit like that?

大功告成!這帖賺的都會給他讓他買玩具 XD。

Drawing Completed. All the payout of this post will be for him to buy his favourite toy XD.

希望你也有很愉快的星期天。

I hope you have a great Sunday as well.

Sort:  

Good job
Plzzz vote
Pollow n comment me @mudatnad
Thks u

Pretty cute ;)

thanks WTF, way to fly :)

So cute , Pikachu and your son

在我完美的作品上填顏色。
Ok :)

Do you agree?

Yes I do :)))))

我的100%投票只值一毛钱,让你儿子买糖去吧。

謝謝,他會很開心的,你的流川枫很有型!

哈哈love it how his leg is on the table while colouring in

Weird kid xd

nice my friend

經常賣兒子的爸爸。:D

其實生了出來,當爸的已經被賣到火坑 :(

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

又出賣兒子,太過份了

櫻木花道,你又吾幫我畫 :(

你又唔叫我幫你畫 :(

小宝贝画的很棒!

謝謝你 :)

Little wig 叻叻

❤️❤️

父子齐心,齐力断金。 :)

:)) but dad art work is bad :((

OMG Kawaiii its remind me of my childhood GOD T^T as they say Old is gold ❤️❤️

:) good to spend time with my son

我喜欢阅读你的作品,你是一个伟大的作家,我邀请你看看我的新帖子,我在哪里分享我拍摄的照片到不同的动物,如果你给我留下你的意见,问候和拥抱的评论,我将不胜感激

佢腳指公夾枝筆好似有 feel D 😎

支持一下,讓小弟弟能買多點玩具吧XD

謝謝你 😀

That one way to get him sit down and do something on #beautifulsunday :-)

這姿勢坐得好性格啊~

Wow how cute the drawing and the kid.