What's the different of these Milo?

in #cn4 years ago (edited)

zeavql.jpg
A new product I found on the market.

nbctvc.jpg

pil8xj.jpg
These two I've seen them long time ago.

I'm not a Milo lover. I don't know does everyone know about Milo. But I guess there may have a lots of us used Nestle products.

Milo is a chocolate and malt mixed product. In Malaysia, a lots of we used to drink Milo when we are young. (But I prefer coffee when I get older).

Why I bought 3 of them?
I just curious what's the different between them. So I decided to have a try.

The first one (a man carrying a cow) is tasted more similar to the original. I don't know how and I can say I can't differentiate the Hokkien( a kind of Chinese dialet). Maybe like single shot and double shots espresso. We can tell the waiter Kopi Kaw for a double shots coffee drink, Milo Kaw with more Milo powder for your drink.

Yes, the tinned Milo with Kaw is more Milo and stronger taste. I prefer the original. So it still depends on what flavor and taste you like.

And something to add is, I always think Milo is origin from Malaysia, but sorry, it's from Australia. We have imported Milo from Australia too. The price is far more higher but the taste is better than made in Malaysia. Anyone who like Milo, can have a try here when you traveling in Malaysia.

Cheers everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you @wongshiying, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.

Congratulations @wongshiying! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators