希望小狗儿没事🙏

in #cn6 years ago

  昨天一早清明节出远门去上坟,当时以60码的速度行车,路边两只小狗打架,突然其中一只不知道是不是打不过,猛的掉头横穿马路,离我车很近,基本上往公路边一跳就挨上了我的车,1秒钟的刹车时间都没有,只听轰隆一声响,同时听到一声尖锐的狗叫声,反光镜里一条白影子快速的跑了,立马减速停在路边张望,没看到被撞那只小狗,只有那只跟它打架的小狗站在路边张望。

  太吓人了,到车头,只见车子牌照处撞凹下去了,还好车底盘高,估计小狗撞了倒在地上躲过一劫,要是被轮子给轧了,2吨的车重,那肯定立马玩完,万幸的是它还能快速的跑走🙏。农村小土狗受重伤肯定会自生自灭的死掉,真心希望小狗儿没受重伤🙏🙏🙏 。

  在我童年的时候,我家小狗天天在村口准时接我回家,每当我放学走到村口,它就不知从什么地方钻出,跑过来,围着我打转,我们一起回家,伴我渡过童年的许多欢乐时光。。。。。。🙏🙏🙏

   (图源 :pixabay)   

Sort:  

Irish Wolfhounds, the tallest breed, are 30 to 35 inches tall.

中华田园犬,最忠于主人的一种犬

@wuyueling, 绝对的码字达人!

心里有点不舒服,网上来吐槽缓解一下。

@wuyueling, 写得好好哇~~~ img

顺祝狗年大吉,赚好多好多的STEEM/SBD哟!嘻嘻...

谢谢!也祝你18年大赚STEEM/SBD

ni hao hehe

Congratulations @wuyueling! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wuyueling! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!