Sort:  

Thank you.

谢谢你。

I can't create a picture by myself,

我不会自己创作图片,

so I worry about the copyrights of those images I would like to put here.

因此,我有点担心我放到这里的图片会有版权上的问题。

Let me think an excellent method to deal with it.

让我想好一个处理这个问题的好办法。

I'll take your advice when I grasp some technologies about that.

当我学习了一点图片的技术后,会采纳你的意见的。