[攝影隨筆] 欸欸欸別走那麼快啊

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

我是一個走路走很快的人,腿雖然不長,但永遠都走在前頭。連我身高190以上、腿都要到我腰間的老闆都說:『你走得真的很快。』

但是只要在我手裡放一台相機,我就會頓時換檔變龜速,應該也不能說是慢,是走走停停。要拍照也要駐足欣賞一下身邊的風景,等回過神來身邊的同伴都已經不知道走到哪了。導致我永遠只能拍背影,不是浪漫的牽手背影,是『欸欸欸等我一下啦』湊合著拍的背影。

湊合湊合得拍,也是會有好照片,像這張在台東一家海邊民宿拍的背影。現在回頭看這張照片,就會想到拍下的瞬間發願自己有一天也要在靠海的地方有一棟兩人的小房子。

『我有一棟房子,面朝大海,春暖花開。』


台灣台東

 

受不了我一直拍照的人,就死命地往前走,但也這招對愛攝影的人真的沒有用。你走你的,我拍我的,背影更好,照片裡的model反而不會事後嫌我拍得醜。


走太快跌倒了吧

 


紐約Beacon - Dia美術館

 

一直拍背影久了也是會膩的,所以偶爾也會小跑步,先跑到前面,往回拍悠閒慢慢走的朋友們。剛開始大家表情都不太自然,嘴角失守,一副想偷笑的樣子。當他們習慣了我這樣的行徑,慢慢的也開始忽略我,越來越有明星的架式,我變成了人人身邊的狗仔。有時候這樣的技巧也會失敗,拍照拍的太趕了,對焦反而沒對好。以至於小跑步變成衝刺,衝到前面定點等大家像走秀一樣慢慢走過來。


紐約Beacon

 


紐約Beacon

 

自己的照片呢?十張裡有八張是相機遮住臉的。


 

講這麼多,希望大家珍惜你朋友圈裡大家的攝影師啊。



Thank you for stoping by! 

Follow @ytienchu for more posts like this!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

街拍可以拍出很多好作品啊!

對啊,辛苦是值得的!

Congratulations @ytienchu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ytienchu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

我有時候也會,手上有攝影機的時候就會速度放慢十倍,只是還是很難跟台灣那兩位大師比 XD

哈哈哈哈那還是隨他們去吧

這樣很好啊,就不會有被催促的壓力了