新的办公桌

in #cn6 years ago

今天对我来说是一个值得纪念的日子,因为我在新公司有了新的办公桌。这其实是一个象征,也给了我一点暗示,让我知道自己在这里是否能够继续生存下来。

那么这个桌子原来的主人呢?他也就是我的师傅。在中国人传统的思维里,刚到一个领域开始新的生活的时候,能有人教我一些基本的生存技巧,那这个人就是我的入门师傅了。

然而,这个人走了!我不知道这对他意味着什么。人们都说,师傅不会教会你太多的东西,因为这也等于是在为他自己挖好坟墓。因此我几乎没有能从他那里学会很多,但这样的好处是我没有对他有太多的依赖。一个人胆战心惊地走下来,有了问题只能请教朋友,请教网络。

我的师傅走了,我应该开心了。当老板告诉我这样一个消息的时候,我有种莫名的悲哀。我知道自己将近10个月的努力没有白费。但我也知道了这个环境中暗藏着的一点杀机,没有更NB的技术,我在这里也呆不了多久。

自己的幸福永远都是建立在他人的痛苦上的吗?也许是吧。当我的师傅被辞退的时候,他是痛苦的,而我是幸福的。也许有一天,我也要走了,我会是痛苦的吗,那谁又是幸福的人呢?算了,不要想那么多了,还是好好地生存下来吧。

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yxh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @yunxiaohui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

开心乐观 过好每一天