Devs, Graphic Designers, and friends wanted! Let's build together!

in #coding5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Developers & Designers Wanted!

Hey everyone! I'm currently seeking out some fellow developers to work on a few projects with. I will also be needing some graphic designers as well (my gfx skills are awful :P).

I have a few projects in mind (minimum details will be given for IP reasons.). One is social media related website and/or app (a sort of niche social media market). Another is a DApp project I'd like some help on. The third and final project I need help on involves building our own blockchain/cryptocurrency.

I'm looking for developers with a few or more of the following skills and assets:

  • Javascript
  • Python
  • Django or Flask experience
  • Node.js experience
  • HTML & CSS
  • C++ (possibly, not 100% sure I need this or not just yet)
  • Rust (possibly, not 100% sure I need this or not just yet)
  • Experience with Git
  • Experience with Linux based servers and virtual servers
  • Experience building applications and websites with frameworks.

Obviously, this will be work done for fun/free at first. I do not have the means to pay anyone. I'll also probably be doing most of the work. But, if and when a website or a project makes money, everyone that contributes will be rewarded more than fairly.

If you're interested in working together, please feel free to shoot me an email (nolyrm3[at]gmail.com). I can also be reached on Discord through the username aphiso. Alternatively, you can ask questions here in the comment section. However, project details will NOT be given in the comment section and only through private communication.

Looking forward to hearing from some of you!