Downloaded Visual Studio!

in #coding3 years ago

It's been almost a decade since I've done anything with C, considering I spent a few years learning to program Java apps for Android (of course just for fun). Coding has always interested me and I decided to just give it another go recently. I've noticed a lot of Cryptocurrencies use C and other programming languages. This isn't to say that I will start developing a cryptocurrency, but I want to get into the programmer's mindset of developing cryptocurrencies. Understanding how this all works to get a better idea of how the process goes, I decided to download Visual Studio and see what I can conjure up.

My little personal projects will be nothing related to Bitcoin or cryptocurrencies, but instead to refresh my mind on programming apps. It's been almost a year since the last time I was developing an app (a java-based small game for Android) so perhaps I may want to enter into designing simple games. Yet I'm not entirely sure just yet what exactly I want to do. It's going to be interesting to see what ideas pop into my head. Hell, maybe something so simple as a unit converter that I use regularly may get my creative juices flowing for a clicker game. Who knows.

Sort:  

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.