You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Diary Entry #4 - Getting Back on the Horse

in #coding6 years ago

Time management is the most important thing to implement in your life when you start learning some new skills. Most of the people give up because they try so hard and expect the results to be in their favor asap but unfortunately, it doesn’t happen. I hope it doesn’t happen to you but what I would suggest you to give max 3 hours a day and then just relax. 3 hours doze of coding is enough to remember stuff in the longer run.
I am also learning PHP and still in the procedural phase. I have set a goal to become an expert of this language at the end of this year including OOP and laravel framework, so I am going slow but in the right direction.

Sort:  

Of all comments .. I think I totally agree with you