Im a coffee lover

in #coffee6 years ago

image

When i was a little, my mom introduced coffee to me at an early stage, she would make cold coffee and put it in my feeding bottle.

Its in my system already wherein not a single day I could live without drinking coffee. Take note not just 1, 2 but sometimes 4 or five cups a day. Depending on my mood when making my drink because often times i prefer cold coffee. Sometimes I even experiment adding choco, making capucchino, latte or even the bitter one.

FYI coffee can cure stomachache. A rice grain being saute until it becomes black as soot. The black rice grain can be keep for a longest time. Pouring a hot water on black rice grain, drink it and absord the bitterness. It will calm our stomach. Its an old version of making coffee out of rice grain.

Sort:  

This is a very nice post for learning habits.

Glad to know you learn from my post. Thank you so much