various types of coffee and how to post it.

in #coffee6 years ago

hi all wherever you are, this time i will share to my friend steem that is variety of kind of coffee beans and also at the same time rostingnya tool.

I think this will be very interesting. ()

Well this is some kind of coffee beans that I serve, this variety of arabica coffee beans, such as: special tea seeds, peaberry, long berries, and wine coffe.

()

although the type of coffee beans it is arabica but every kind of coffee beans have cirikahas different taste, if you are coffee lovers I am sure you all bkalan like the name arabica.

()

this is me and my colleagues who are looking at the process of perostingan done by the ,

()

It seems very fun, this is the first time in my life to see the process of coffee perostingan.

()

this is what I can give on this occasion, trimakasi on the visit on this blog, do not forget difollow my steem
@Nur hafly.

Sort:  

Looks like you are having fun. Those beans look delicious. Long live the nomads.

Thanks to the brothers who have liked this blog, I feel the same way you feel.