What should I fill it with?

in #coffee6 years ago

6bdf8d16-3900-4ab0-a03e-4e1b503a987b.jpeg


Are you a coffee drinker or do you get something else when going to Starbucks?

Have you tried their new Blonde Espresso?

Even though I love my #coffee strong for some reason the blonde has a great and unique taste.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I am preferential to the Iced Chai. It is great! That is a sturdy looking cup there. I am sure you will fill it with something good. As promised I have upvoted this post as thanks for your suggestion for my Chrome Extensions post

Yes, the Iced Chai is a very good drink. I personally like a fofo drink with an added shot or two. Especially an Iced White Mocha with 4 shots of espresso.

Thanks for the upvote.

I really wish there was an easier way to follow someone's series instead of hunting it down.

Is that really?