Starting your day with Coffee

in #coffee6 years ago

Do you do it? I do.
If I don't have coffee, I can't think clearly.

There have been times where I regret that drink.
I started drinking coffee in College out of necessity.

Now, I enjoy it. It could be the addiction, cream or sugar.
Addiction to sugar, or coffee, maybe both. Maybe neither.

Do you relate? Do you drink because you must, or because you want?

A surprising new trend...

"According to the NCA report on National Coffee Drinking Trends, 59% of coffee consumed daily is classified as “gourmet.” This is the first time in the trend report’s 67-year history that more than half of daily consumption falls into this specialized category. Younger people are driving this growth and in coffee consumption outside of the home; people 65 years and older drink most of their coffee at home, while coffee drinkers under the age of 35 are more likely to drink it on the go."

Sort:  

trying to wean off but oh so good... coffee substitute recommendations anyone?