New day new coffee place

in #coffee3 years ago

Life during the pandemic in London has few joys left, one of them being the search for the great cappuccino. Today South South of London in a place I would discover with a friend I had one of my best second coffee. Could not believe my senses. I also discovered some wierd version of croissant with pistachio that went well as a morning combo. Also the mug was of course compost able and with a lovely logo that send a joy in my heart.

What was your small joy of today?

Hugs,
Teodora

IMG_20210402_104400.jpg

Sort:  

Croissant with pistachio sounds delicious. I like that the coffee packaging is recyclable.
Today my day has been one of trade, the market is doing very well.

I've not been anywhere today, but did some tidying in the garden and my study. Less stuff to worry about doing now. Hope you are well.

!BEER

Beer 10 days left :) !BEER

Hope we can have some meetups with real beer soon.

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com


Hey @teodora, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.