1 pound Equal $ 100,000 I Htc

in #coin7 years ago (edited)



A madness for the old coin collectors, his aim was to obtain "Abu Jameelin", the first Egyptian pound paper, issued in January 1899.

  Some of them ruled by passion in the acquisition of old coins, stamps, and other movement vague ambitions to buy it, in pursuit of endless rumors that from carrying that paper can open archaeological cemetery or elves prepare and heal incurable diseases. 

 It is not enough to be educated  Munira, an Egyptian airline hostess who works for a government company, refused to give her full name due to the sensitivity of her position.  She tells us with pleasure the journey she is looking for on the paper with the jingle called the pound, and the monument.  She admits her guilt when she succumbed to the dream of richness.  He says: "I did not know anything about him, I am not a collector of old coins and stamps, but about 15 years ago there was much talk about what the paper brings her magic, those who possess. But I did not think of acquisition only recently."  "We had a small house in Ayat, in Giza, which we had long since abandoned under the circumstances of our work in Cairo. One day a neighbor called me and said someone wanted to contact me about the house.  I thought he wanted to buy it. Then we met and found him knowing some information about my job and my family. 

He told me that one of the sheikhs told him that at the bottom of the house was an ancient cemetery.

  If I show my consent he will explain to me how he can dig this treasure.

 He assured me that the majority of the villagers of Ayyat are digging day and night, and some of them found pharaonic monuments, because of the proximity of the pyramids. 

"  She paused for a moment and then went on: "And because they know a lot about me, they offered me to buy the pound, despite its value, which exceeded one hundred thousand pounds at the time. 

 I was convinced after the Sheikh told me that there are pictures of the committees on the back of the pound, will use them in the excavation and the opening of the cemetery. 

" The sheikh came to her with a picture of the pound, and then pointed to three points drawn in some way, to show them that the names of the names: "Abdul Karim, Abdul Malik, Abdelmagith." "That's where I started my quest for a fairy tale," she says.  She adds: "It was not an easy thing to get a pound, but I managed that in the latter, in the presence of money expert, wished his presence to check that the pound is not fake. 

When given the Sheikh pound, set a date for me and my husband and some of the men who help him in his duties, and began singing Some verses that mentioned magic and the department, the pound disappeared by the masters, he said. Then he set the following evening to begin the exploration trip but did not attend, so I knew that what was suffered was a monument, but only. 

 Another novel  

"Touch of Satan" We met Abdul Fattah Mahrous, a young man from Menoufia who is known as the country of presidents and magic. He is a simple peasant who has only one day to work as a farmer. 

Only a 25-year-old girl has been born. 

 "When my daughter died, I went to all the doctors around us, each telling us the diagnosis of the other. Then I went to Banha University Hospital to no avail," says Abdel Fattah.  "I saw my daughter wrestling with the disease, and I was unable to do anything. 

 I was told that the girl may have been touched by the devil, especially since our village is classified as one of the most famous villages of djell and magic, and from this day, I did not knock the door again. 

 I went to the sheikhs and even the priests, they confirmed that my daughter touched her lover, will not marry or heal, only after the exit of this genie. 

After many attempts all failed, they described me as a phantom of Santres, a village a little bit from the center of Ashmoun and famous for its work of magic and sorcery.  

He continues: "I went to with my daughter, he said to me an old sheikh refused to receive payment for treatment: one is buried pursuant inferiorly graves, and will not be able to see this tomb unless brought hardcopy pounds a hundred years old."  He goes: "Of course, if he asked me to bring anything to bring him to heal only my daughter. 

I was careful and I asked a merchant of money in Cairo for the price of the pound, he asked me why the search for him after he saw me a simple man terrazzo feet from the cultivation of the earth, it does not seem that I am interested in or Hao "I told him the story and warned me of the cases of the monument to which a number of customers."  

Brags Abdel Fattah at the end of his speech: "I did not fall into the trap, at a time that began, Sheikh says some talismans verses and phrases, incomprehensible, and dimmed the room lights and disappeared pound, some of my relatives surrounding the house, and we were able to catch Straighten came out with the pound to hide."  

No one knows much of the rumors so far about this pound 

If you know something tell us ..