The hidden knowledge behind throwing a coin and picking it back

in #coin6 years ago (edited)

I do like throwing some coins and then taking them back and then time by time I enjoy doing it. In the process of doing so I did discover something special from it. Well, just by throwing a coin and taking it back. I do try throwing it at a longer height as I try to take it back…wauhh, that’s amazing, so amazing to do for long. Anyway, in the process of doing so, a coin may move and reach to another direction and then falls down. Of course, this won’t mean that a person will certainly leave the coin down but will in fact take it back and through it again or keep it well in the pocket. Furthermore, imagine how coins get lost out of no were and you may just hear someone saying that I had a coin and it just disappear in my pocket…I wish I could keep it safe. Well, how can a coin disappear or just a small movement made it move from its location?
coin.jpg

This game is always amazing and I do learn a lot from it. Most people have done this in their childhood and some used to be so good to be admired by the whole group of friends. Throwing a coin means a lot to human beings. Take a coin as your personal treasure, let’s say an opportunity or a chance available on our fingertips. We all look at it play with or may be through it in the process of bringing it back to earth, wow…this looks amazing mostly when the person grabs it again from his hands and motivates him to through it again. Most of our chances have been wasted as such, when we couldn’t keep the smaller coins and engaged them in leisure activities. Have you ever had some coins and just a small coin is missing to top up? This is the same case, something that once looked small sometimes makes it big. Well, if a hundred dollar would be a coin, I don’t believe that any person would throw it as such.

The small thing which hurts.

Well, I believe students understand this concept well when only a single mark is missing to hit an A+. I believe that some do even tell and relate to friends that if only one mark was given to them, then they could be able to earn some good marks. Yes, I would but not possible. Remember the concept of not keeping the small coin well and out of nowhere it gets lost….some do feel bad but others don’t care, but at the end of the day the person picking it back won’t leave it away. The idea is that, a lost opportunity is always a chance for another. As you leave something, someone else picks it. An advert is given to everyone, distributed on social media, but only few people apply. At the same time, someone has left the job as another person joins the office. The point is to know exactly the person picking back the lost coin.
coin1.jpg

My eyes matter most

The person picking back the coin only has eyes, not only normal eyes but also sharp eyes. Eyes enabling him to look deep down in the stones, dusts, sands, under the chairs or may be in the night. All games count when the coin is concerned. As the person throw the coins upside down another one waits for it to move away from him. We all monitor and may be act, that’s how the world works. The lost coin can be a shared entrepreneur idea too, when some people say that it can’t work, not possible or just distractive stories, others are busy spying it and trying it to see it progress. If only my eyes could see the right things, then I believe I could be as better as the great billionaires.

Back up the story, bring it your own thoughts, the chances you let go, the opportunities you undermine or may be the chances you never gave to others. If only we can experience the coin game as we through it up and down. Seing the far the coin can move and the best we can pick it again. Well, it means a lot mankind and everyone can experience it.

Fell free to add your own personal thought of the thrown coin as we learn more from that experiment

up.png

Sort:  

It is really amazing. Thanks for sharing.

Everytime you make a post, it just so wonderful to read, the thing about you is greatness and you are full of it, more from you boss..

Next time i'll flag you. Learn to read articles

Thanks boss, sorry for that, forgive me please boss..

Word can't only describe how generous you are to me, I appreciate everything you have done and I knew there are more to come, thanks boss, you are really the best..