Show This Tweet Some Love For An Upvote

in #coindesk5 years ago

Coindesk, with almost 1 million Twitter followers, made a tweet about Steem. Let's show them and everyone else that the Steem community have a pulse!

Like & retweet this tweet (~~~ embed:1161966748511494145) for an upvote. twitter metadata:Y29pbmRlc2t8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vY29pbmRlc2svc3RhdHVzLzExNjE5NjY3NDg1MTE0OTQxNDUpIGZvciBhbiB1cHZvdGUufA== ~~~ Optional, leave a thoughtful comment about the Steem DAO. If you are not familiar with the Steem DAO, just stick to like & retweet.

Post your Twitter proof of work below and an upvote. Cheers!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Looks good! We need more than that!

I agree there seems to be more news about Steem and I wonder if a wave of investors is around the corner.
Thanks for the links. Resteemed!

I don't use twitter but I do see a woman out paddling a kayak so maybe I'll just yell out the window.

😆🤣😄

Posted using Partiko Android

😊😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

me too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Liked, retweeted and commented. Thanks for the info Dan, you have been an awesome Steem ambassador.

Bez názvu.png

Done. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

proof2.png

proof1.png

  • Like & Retweet.

I don't really know much about DAO, so I thought it was for the best to leave that part to others.

Cheers!

Retweeted and likedScreenshot_20190815200001.jpg

Liked, Retweeted and Commented!
Thanks.

IMG_20190815_200306.jpg

Without a doubt the post was brilliantly written I just hope we can get a whole lot of people to see it. Brilliant awareness you're creating for Steem Dan. What a man you are!

Screenshot_20190815-200415.png

there ya go
Screenshot_20190816-015635.jpg

Capture.JPG

Done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Liked and retweeted...

Posted using Partiko Android

Done.
Screenshot_20190816-024437.png

And done.

Screenshot_20190816-023822.png

Good call to action @theycallmedan

Liked and retweeted -

Done liking and retweeting:

Got a great position among the STEEM heavyweights. Liked and retweeted as well.

Done:

Posted using Partiko Android

I got you!! We need to get steem on more press release like these. Powerful 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done and that's indeed a big step. Screenshot_2019-08-16-01-16-40-080_com.twitter.android.png

l2jvlkc2j8.png
](url)

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if the article was paid for, but good publicity nonetheless. I guess everyone has their eyes on the upcoming Hardfork and how it's going to affect the platform.

Screenshot_20190815-220847.png

Like and retweeted
2019-08-15_14-35-58.png

Some pretty decent publicity there!

Screen Shot 20190815 at 10.20.23 PM.png

Okay, you win. It's been like 3 months since I've logged into Twitter anyhow. It doesn't look like any less of a shit show! ;-)

image.png

liked, retweeted :)

im new to twitter, aaaah

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

D9DDAFF5-4FE2-4B6E-B67E-2DD80ECEE37E.jpeg

Done, good luck for steem

2019-08-17-07-11-11.png

Liked and RTed before I even saw this post...LOL! Just now replied, naturally with a gif -

Conbase tweet reply.jpg

Like and retweet done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. Thanks Dan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done.

Hopefully those interested in checking steem out from the article will get some faster account creation over the next days.

I'm hoping to get my wife back onto Steem. But I think she would be reluctant to take time away from FB or Instagram...

share2steem might be the answer to begin with. I have to try it for my wife.

share2steem is dead now, unfortunately, @tarazkp. It has been about one month since they closed their site and started a power down without a word.

It's VERY disappointing since it was working well for me to promote on twitter. I hope someone can come in and fill the gap. This was a great steem dApp while it lasted.

Interesting. Hadn't heard.

Yup. It was a sad time and a big hole is left. I was using this to promote other steemer's posts and it was working so well! I really hope someone can pick this back up. Apparently the code was closed, so it will have to be something completely new.

I'll check it out, Thanks. Now the hard part - getting the wife back onboard 😁

I've left my comment too. We have to make the most of any Steem publicity and emphasise the benefits. We desperately need more people using it.
Screenshot_20190816-104701.png

!BEER
for @theycallmedan

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @eii, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding
There are 2 pages
Pages