coins of historical value

in #coins6 years ago

hello steemias ...
image

If only the object in my hand is a bit of a talc, I will be very happy, I will change it to Rupiah money, which can make my day in a happy mood, be able to walk with family, can for me to buy gifts for people close to me , just for a few days can to make the heart happy ,,, but it's just a dream in the conscious, not a dream in sleep, bitkoin in my hand this is just a figment of thumbs up, this thing many also say there is a value of Rupiah although not comparable with bitkoin, but there is a sale value as well, since the origin of this object is not easy, it has its historical value that has not faded with the times, this thing is named ASIANS VILLAGE, a praise for a specially valued area, with a full assessment background consideration, the Asian Village is an honorable honor for any region that gets high appraisal from the great kingdom of kawas an asia, and this prize is given for the awards and agreement of the kampung se asia, but until now when and in what year, the century of this Asian village is in nobat kan, because many sources that I have read about this Asian village hunt has not also got a point light, accurate and precise historical facts, many archaeologists and experts of Astronomy are only able to describe this background of the treasure, while the Asian village is in the nobat for the category of kampung asia there is no explanation when the history of this Asian village in the book in history books.


follow and upvote @mitakaya me ....