You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborate, Don't Compromise, For the Win!

in #collaboration2 months ago

Fabulous post!!!

and i love that quote hahahaha

I think you know I'm quite fond of collaboration! hehehe and I feel the same as you with influencers and compromise and forcing people to cater to other opinions!

I saw some of the most ridiculous articles today online - of people whining over not being recognized for their tiniest whims and preferences. It's so annoying to me that we are entering this era where everyone needs to be recognized and elevated, just to feel special.

What happened to simply doing great things and being recognized for that? hahaha

I feel like we've compromised our standards as a society into catering to every possible personality trait!!! sheesh.

i think i digressed hehehe but love this post - love your viewpoint!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments.

Posted via blog.d.buzz