A Day in The Life: Almost done

in #college6 years ago

I haven't been posting lately

So its been probably close to a week or more since I last posted. I don't really have an excuse because while I have been "busy" I more often than not spend my free time where I could be doing homework or writing posts sitting on my phone (This doesn't really hurt anyone other than myself as I'm the one not earning the rewards for posting). In all honesty I've been feeling pretty wore out lately and just decided to take a break. Appropriately, OSU's spring break is next week!

Sorry this picture is so small I have no idea why it is this size

Spring Break

While I do know of a few people going to southern California and Mexico and other warm places for break to surf and do other fun things college kids in the movies do, I am just going home. I like to consider myself and my friends a decent representative sample of the average student here and we are all pretty much doing the same thing.
So yeah. I have to write an 8-15 page fiction story by Tuesday of break, but on the bright side I get to see my (mom's) dog. The weather also sucks here and back home and is going to for the next week. My girlfriend and best friend from high school are picking me up at 3:00 tomorrow and I am free to sit around, work out, and watch as much Family Guy as I please.

Sorry This post is so boring

I really don't have much else to contribute. I've been feeling quite Blah lately if that makes any sense. This post was really just a way to voice this feeling in way that didn't require me to actually use my voice. That's all I really have.

Drink some water and have a good night!