ColorChallenge - Orange Pumpkin Art

in #colorchallene7 years ago (edited)

For todays color challenge i created this digital pumpkin art on paint.net. Below are the stages i went through to get the final product!!
pumpkin 1.5.png

I first started off with just a gradient effect to get the right color.
pumpkin 1.png

I then used a tiling effect to create the same texture a real pumpkin has.
pumpkin 1.1.png

Next I used the 3D tool to create it into a sphere and then liquefied it into the shape of a pumpkin.
pumpkin 1.3.png

I used the same image and further liquefied it into the shape of a stem and switched the color to a green shade.
pumpkin 1.4.png

Finally i put those two pieces together and got a pumpkin. A bit early for Halloween but oh well:)

Sort:  

Nice :)

@mathworksheets got you a $1.66 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mathworksheets got you a $1.66 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

@mathworksheets they are fighting goats hahaha :D

This post has received a 5.80 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mathworksheets. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@mathworksheets i dont think this whale works good :/ i send him 0.1 he gave upvote of 0.1 no profit nothing ? :/

Hi @hassanabid, I use @buildawhale to support their project and appreciate the content I like or my friend's and family's posts. When my upvote is not giving enough I use it. I think @buildawhale and team doing a good job.

I just checked and you made a $0.20 vote for your $0.10 investment. This is a 200% return!

It depends on how busy the bidding window is. Usually you make a good profit and when a lot of bids come in you may only break even. This is similar to all the other bots out there. Even if you break even you still likely make out ahead. With more upvotes and $ on your post attracts more readers and voters. You also have a chance to be picked up in our daily Curation Digest that has been really popular. This will bring even more exposure to your post but more importantly to you, likely bringing in more followers.

and what about this last vote ? :/ sadly

I would read my reply above. There is no guarantee it is profitable immediately but most of the time it is, typically 200-300%. But there are other reasons it may still end up profitable even if it isn't immediately after the vote. If you vote at a time when many others are voting this can happen. Or if someone puts a large vote in during s busy window.

its really ur good hard work <3 excellent work binny <3 here my 0.03 $ upvote :P its only i have :P