Color Challange - Thursday Green.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Green.jpg

Image taken from bushes near my hoye. After joining to steemit I am learning photography. I don't have professional camera but I try with my phone only.

I was thinking to post something suddenly i went to the bushes to picking up some things then I saw on top of my head.

Thanks to all of Steemit community who guided me to learn photography here.

Wish I could save enough bucks for buy one.

Sort:  

NIce photo

I followed you so I can see your next photos, keep it up!!

Thank you.

This is a beautiful photo!
Keep going like this and you will be a pro in no time!!

Amazing!
Upvoted and Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you very much for supporting me.

this is a beautiful photo.

Thank you very much.

are you on fb?

I quit fb.

yeah,, it has become more of a newspaper these days,, has completely lost its original identity and charm.