Color Challenge Saturday Indigo - Homemade Jam!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for ColorChallenge Saturday Indigo
It is a Picture, taken with my iPhone 6S recently.

A Little Luxury - Homemade Jam!!

IMG_3428.jpg

Have a Wonderful day/evening/night everybody!!!

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Can also be a great little gift:) looks good, Thanks for sharing! Voted🤗

Yes!! That's my plan for christmas @cooknbake :)

Yummy jam and beautiful Saturday Indigo))

Realy nice decoration.
From which fruit did you make Jam?

Thank you @cyclamen!
It'a a combination of blueberries and raspberries :)

Would you share with me a Jam recipe?
How much sugar do you use per 1 kg of fruits?

You are so kind-hearted. Thank you very much!

I've shared my Jam Recipe a while ago @cyclamen.
Here it is the link: https://steemit.com/food/@awesome-seven/jam-homemade
More likely it should be 1kg of sugar per 2 kg of berries.
I don't follow these proportions.
I measure "with my eyes and my taste"
If the berries are sweet I use less sugar and vice versa.
I don't like when the jam is too sweet yet I use enough sugar to keep it safely in the jar throughout the winter.
Sorry, for the delay in getting back to you :)

I am glad for you the answer to my question. Thank you very much!

yummy jam for breakfast haha :) oh wait where is my bread ? :D

You're Jammin'!! Nice hats!

All done!!
Thank you @otage!

Good morning , beautiful packaging , btw which fruit did u use to create the jam ?

Thanks @moonprincess
It'a a combination of blueberries and raspberries :)

Excellent photo dear @awesome-seven! Great work with jam

Great, so good to make its stuffs himself...
..........
@permatek - My Saturday Indigo submission : Slovenjan Flowers