ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue-Red Sea (still blue)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

received_10212433852624432.jpeg

I actually took this picture today! I am on vacation in Hurghada, Egypt and this is a picture of the red sea from the beach. I will post a beach review later so you can read my opinions.

I want to thank @twistychips with the help to edit the picture. His work is amazing and it was so nice of him to help me

Taken with my xiaomi redmi phone.

Sort:  

Beautiful! Take me with you @beachgirl!

Congratulations @beachgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!