Sort:  

Fantastic Colorchallenge and awsome place and beautifull mountain 💖💖

thanks. That is Mount McKinley or Denali as it is now known.

Nice pic. Alaska is the only US state I haven't been to yet.

WoW! thats quite an achievement. When you get to Alaska it will be worth the wait as your final state. Its an amazing place.

it looks amazing

thank you

Wonderful scenery of Alaska, mate! Great entry for Colorchallenge:) I guess you live in Bangkok most of the time, how did you manage to get to Anchorage? I live in Phuket for a few years already and miss this kind of severe Northern sceneries a lot! Followed and upvoted, cheers, mate!

Hi, yes I am based in Bangkok. My wife and I decided to go on an American adventure and both of us decided Alaska was a must see!

sweet !!

Where's the bear 🐻?

he's in there somewhere ;)

Incredible shot :-)

thank you :)

Sungguh pemmandangan
Yang sangat indah
Saya jadi sangat tertarik untuk mengunjungi tempat seperti itu
Sungguh sangat luarbiasa.
Kamu @bkkshadow luar biasa

nice blue!

Very beautiful place. I feel the fresh clean air of this place, when I look at your photo. Lovely frame.

Great shot, very crisp colors

Just beautifull