Sort:  

wow

You got a 11.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks, happy today

This kiss has made my morning, thank you for it

A kiss is always good for us.Great post.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 20.14% upvote!
I was summoned by @bunnypuncher. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Such a hot kiss. I like it. Upvoted it.

Congratulations @bunnypuncher, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1071 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5764.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

wow nice pic.nice sexy kiss.

What is that thing? Do people sell those?

This would make a lovely wallpaper. Now take a look at this image, its a Jacaranda tree(South Africa )
https://steemit.com/nature/@grey.letters/dg6na-pretoria-south-africa

Wow.
I like it. and I need it.

Saya melihat membaca dan menikmati, luar biasa bagus postingan anda, inovatif dan dan menambah pengetahuan. Terimakasih telah berbagi

Good afternoon, I liked the post but I especially liked the pictures. I see that you have notion in photography and I would like to what analyze my photo https://steemit.com/photography/@proelite/una-simple-fotografia I hope you take into account my humble comment a greeting from Venezuela