Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow

Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow

Here's a sunset I photographed that seems to go with the color challenge theme. I'm new here and enjoying the themed contests driven by the steemit users.

Color Challenge Yellow.jpg

For today's colorchallenge contest, I wanted to share a photo of the sun setting at a location appropriately named Sunset Point last fall. I enjoyed watching this sunset on a chilled night near the lake enough to try to capture the moment forever. By sharing, I hope you will enjoy it to.

Sort:  

Nice pic, I'll follow you and hope to see more, check mine out too...

Thank you, I am now following you as well. Enjoyed your orange sunset picture.

Congratulations @chasingadream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!