🌶🌶👒ColorChallenge - Red Monday. Mauer park fest, Berlin👒🌶🌶

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I took these shots yesterday at Mauer Park in Berlin. A full account of this event is available here🤗.

My color challenge yesterday was once again ranked first in the Miso rating.

Thanks to all who voted and wrote comments.

Stay with us and you will not miss the best quality content about travel, nature, music. There is always live communication.

Sort:  

Nice shots. Do you live there? Or are you travelling?

I now live in Berlin. But I'm from Spain. I move all the time. In Berlin, I lived a total of three months. In the autumn again in a way. In plans, Austria, Poland, China. Stay with us.🤗

A lot of interesting people. I like this photos)

color challenge in the park !!! great idea. your reed hat is so beautiful thanks @creadordelfuturo . i follow .

Thank you my friend! Stay with us! 🤗

🚀🚀🚀Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelcoooooooome 🚀🚀🚀

Looks like you all are having too much fun there!

Interesting festival.

Nice shots, have a nice day !

Thank you! 😗😙😚

wow very nice place i loved it

Welcome to Berlin😗😚😚

Nice photos and great event congratulations

Thank you! Stay with us! 😗😙😚😘

Congrats and the snaps were cool

😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗

Congratulations @creadordelfuturo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome a great and exciting event was in the park and people was enjoy with this some huge gathering in open and i think u feel good there for that time sir...also have a great day @creadordelfuturo sir

It's amazing that it repeats every Sunday! Thsnk you🤗😚😙😗

good it mean on weekend and sunday everyone of u simply enjoy with some relaxations @creadordelfuturo sir

Dear @creadordelfuturo!
Very nice photos!
I especially liked the photo with red hats!
Red hat in the sky as it is not real))
Amazing! ❤️

👒👒😊👍❤

Excellent shots for ColorChallenge - Red Monday! You catch amazing moments! Congratulations dear @creadordelfuturo for yesterday's first rank! Wish you the same with this post!

very nice shots sir the pictures are so colorful and beautiful.

Thank you my friend! I am doing my best.😗😙😚

wow great shots mann.. i love them thanks for sharing
look like u are having great day today
stay blessed

Those red hats are pretty cool.
I thought they were balloons for a second haha
Great Photographs @creadordelfuturo
It seems like you are always getting to #1 on the colour challenge.
Keep up the great work! :)

Thank you 😘🤗

wow a fantastic event..is that guy play magic wtih this res hats

Great to see all enjoying happy faces :D

This event looks to be managed on a huge scale i guess

i like the juggling red hat very much :D
great shots

saw your previous post that was beautiful and this too for sure,good to know that you topped Miso rating once again :) cheers !!

Amazing event you people had with lots of Creative artist indeed

Nicee post :)))

Nice post with great experience travel in Berlin from @creadordelfuturo
I like your photos...
Wel done...
Upvoted and resteemed with my active 350++++ followers...
Thanks...
Cheers!....

Thank you dear! I really appreciate your support!😘😗😙😚🤗

You are wel come my dear friend @creadordelfuturo
I'm awaitnig your next valuble post...
Happy steeming...keep it up post....

Great post with beautiful photos of people @creadordelfuturo. Thanks for sharing.

I wish I could go there soon. Your photos make me wanna visit there!

Those are very beautiful photos. People seem to have funs there :D
I upvoted and resteemed :)

Thank you! 😙😘😚

Awesome grass field. You must enjoy your time there @creadordelfuturo. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post.

Wow! Those photos are very nice! I like the way people sit together and enjoy listening to the guitar player :D..Yeah...That's so happy @creadordelfuturo!

Great post! How long have you been there? People there seem to enjoy the grass :)

August maybe September

What a marvellous occupation at Berlin...💜
Awesome photography @creadordelfuturo.. 📸📸
I like 👒👒👒
Upvoted and resteemed..

Thanks you 😊

great post , wonderful post , one the best steemit blog

😊😉

thank you so much for sharing amazing post

The guitarist with red t-shirt draw the attention where his guitar has the red mark also. Perfect red monday for him,haha.
Lovely hats by the way.
Congratulation, you did it back to back.
color challenge made for you i guess.
Always best wishes...

Nice shots
Thanks for sharing @creadordelfuturo

🤗😙😚😗

Cool. You seem to be all around Berlin and enjoying the city! :)

Yes, I'm in Berlin. I do not like the city. I enjoy music, art, dance. Only then can I go to the city. All the rest is of no interest to me. In Berlin, a lot of music! I also like that there are a lot of shops and cafes for vegans in Berlin.🤗😗😙

Yes, the city is full of culture so seems a perfect fit for you! :)

everyone is smiling over their, great to see that. I hope you smiled alot aswell :)

I'm happy 😁

Great pictures. That even looks really interesting, really filled with life and color. I bet you had a great time :)

Yes my friend. Time is not spent in vain.🤗😘😗😙

Nice shots

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @creadordelfuturo! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 2.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @creadordelfuturo.